Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MM

    Mandy M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Love my pamper facial and massage treatment with Jo ! Thank You.

  • LA

    Lynne0 A.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Great facial experience and my brows are sensational. Definitely recommend.

  • LW

    Lyn W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Joanne is always very friendly and my eyebrows and eyelashes look amazing

  • GN

    Grace N.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • EL

    Erin L.

    May 12, 2022

  • Rhianna M.

    May 3, 2022

  • Sara B.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • HB

    Harsharanbir B.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • Jane B.

    Mar 2, 2022

    I absolutely love going for my regular facial with Jo. Her Salon is clean, relaxing and you never feel rushed. It leaves my skin feeling soft and healthy. Jo is very professional and thoughtful ensuring one's comfort at all times. It's my treat to myself. Would highly recommend.

  • Ann-Marie F.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Best facial massage. Highly recommend beautiful treatment room. Joanne makes you feel so relaxed and great products and knowledge shared

  • Berenice T.

    Feb 21, 2022

    super service, provide what the client wants

  • Berenice T.

    Feb 18, 2022

    great session

  • Deborah M.

    Feb 3, 2022

    I was gifted a facial with Joanne and finally used it. Was so good. Highly recommend. Thanks Heaps

  • KT

    Kate T.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Joanne D.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • Megan B.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • Dane A.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • JL

    Janine L.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Tim N.

    Sep 23, 2021

    I messed the appointment around a little as had a bad day. Joanne was so kind and understanding. She made a bad day alot better. My make up looked beautiful and I felt like a pretty princess. Thank you for all you have done to make a stressful time so much easier

  • Jillian C.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Joanne was really great. She gave me such good ideas about my hair and makeup. Joanne is friendly and professional and am looking forward to her doing my makeup and hair for my wedding day.

  • ST

    Sue T.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Highly recommend Joanne and her services. Made you feel very welcome and comfirrable

  • Jane B.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Really enjoyed my facial. Have booked to return.

  • SF

    Sonia F.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Very professional and friendly would recommend Joanne to anyone who wants to look great

  • JL

    Janine L.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • SF

    Sonia F.

    Jun 10, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more