Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

107 ratings

Filter by rating

106

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AB

    Alison B.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • Sharon B.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Fabulous hairdresser..

  • Steph D.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • Nicky A.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Great friendly service and lovely covid safe salon cheers guys xxx.

  • JH

    June H.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Finally found a hairdresser that I will continue using only been twice but have been more than happy with the service keep up the good work girls..

  • Christina H.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Sue W.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Wanda J.

    Jul 15, 2021

    As always a fabulous welcome very clean and safe All staff polite and friendly Definitely recommend.

  • Sarah L.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Amazing staff and atmosphere, beautiful cut, would highly recommend..

  • JH

    Julie H.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Lovely welcoming salon, I’ve always been very pleased with my cuts/colours, prices are reasonable too. Would definitely recommend.

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Fab salon, Steph as friendly and professional as always..

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Lovely team! Really friendly and welcoming, listened to what I would like and made it happen - thank you! 🙂.

  • RW

    Rosy W.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • Ellise C.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Lovely service, made me feel so comfortable, offered me a drink straight away, amazing at what they do so happy with my hair.

  • Lauren C.

    Jul 6, 2021

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Such a friendly team, always feel so welcome and always leave happy!.

  • Caron K.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • FP

    Fiona P.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • BB

    Beverley B.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Wonderful hairdresser's always happy and smiling. Make you feel at home straight away. Always happy to give guidance if needed. Would reccomend this salon highly..

  • CA

    Charlotte A.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Absolutely great staff all very welcoming and do a great job of the hair! x.

  • Angela L.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Steph. Sophie and Taylor are Brill. So welcoming and are really good at what there. There make you so relaxed it's just like a chill day xxx.

  • Trish D.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • JL

    Joanne L.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • SP

    Sharon P.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Just great just like a family xxx.

  • Maria D.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Amazing service as always xx.