Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BW

    Brenda W.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Olivia W.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • MW

    Melanie W.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Fantastic colour as always from Sophie. I would highly recommend..

  • Jacqui A.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Its like my 2nd home here, love the girls and always happy with my hair, steph listens and gives me guidance on what is best for my hair. 😁👍.

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Safe, efficient service. Less than an hour. Next appointment already booked! Thanks to Steph and the team xxx.

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Perfect colour and cut love it.

  • JC

    Jackie C.

    Oct 28, 2020

    As always, Steph did a great job on my unruly curly hair :-) The whole team make you feel welcome and comfortable and I always look forward to visiting..

  • Lauren C.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Amazing olaplex from the lovely girls as usual xx.

  • Lynne P.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit, the 3 ladies who work here are lovely. Thanks Taylor, you did a great job.

  • MW

    Melanie W.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Had full head of highlights with Sophie and cut. Did a fantastic job as usual! Would highly recommend..

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Brilliant as always colour perfect for Autumn and the cut and finish perfect love it 😍.

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • KB

    Kathryn B.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Steph worked her magic yet again! Very pleased with my hair cut and already booked the next two appointments. Thanks also to Taylor and Sophie xxx.

  • paul k.

    Sep 12, 2020

    The girls are fabulous always smiling always happy and do an excellent job.

  • MB

    Maureen B.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Very professional and lots of good advice. 👍🏼.

  • NJ

    Nicky J.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Another great hair cut by Steph! They are all so friendly!!.

  • MW

    Melanie W.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Fantastic service. Sophie did a great colour - would highly recommend..

  • Jacqui A.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Love this place so much, its like home for home but, walking out with my head of hair looking beautiful. The girls are like my family xx.

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Perfect colour and cut every time.

  • Alex G.

    Aug 6, 2020

    overall good experience as someone who isn't overly keen on going to hair salons. hair was dyed and cut just how I wanted it, however my hair did feel quite damaged and brittle after, never had problems before when going blonder but i feel it could be down to the bleaching or hair being damaged more than I first thought..

  • Karen M.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Brilliant hair cut and colour by Steph. Went for a lighter shade with highlights to stop the greys showing, Thank you I love my hair! K x.

  • Katrina L.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Amazing job as always! Fully recommend :).