Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

360 reviews

Filter by rating

356

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • J

    Jane

    Jan 26, 2023

    Fantastic really friendly girls.

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Lovely colour and cut by Sophie

  • GM

    Gifty M.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Absolutely loved my experience at SC two! Treated with much care and respect, even got offered a cup of tea. The staff were all so warm and welcoming, and left feeling so happy and satisfied with my new hair!

  • DC

    Daniel C.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Super friendly service, always leave a happy customer!

  • AT

    Adeline T.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Great colour and cut as usual. Thank you 😊

  • K

    Kathy

    Dec 22, 2022

    made to feel welcome and really pleased with my stylist will book again

  • Ainslei P.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Always a lovely visit, the ladies are so nice and make you feel welcome! Fab talent of hairdressing!

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Taylor did amazingly colour and cut fabulous up and coming star

  • Lynne P.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Had lots of compliments about my haircut from my group this afternoon. Just one complaint, where was my coffee Steph? Lol. Love you ladies xx

    Stephanie Cox

    Stephanie Cox

    Omg yes. So sorry. We was too busy chatting. Next year !!

    16th December 2022 20:54

  • Trish D.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Only Steph caan work wonders, what a star xxxxx Trish

  • AW

    Amanda W.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Amazing as always. Thankyou Taylor. Hope you all have a fantastic Christmas xxxxx

  • Sharon B.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Fabulous ladies as always thank you xx

  • Susan R.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Yet again I have left feeling fab thanks Sophie

  • Angela L.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Steph is Brill with the colours. She gets it right everytime.

  • Simone M.

    Dec 9, 2022

    fantastic professional

  • Anette H.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Brilliant service as always

  • Nicky A.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Fabulous as always xx

  • Dawn C.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service, I'm always happy with my hair & the price , all 3 girls are super kind and professional

  • Penny C.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Always welcoming, always on point with their advice, always up to date with styles. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • SH

    sarah h.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Love it as always! Staff fabulous

  • Sue D.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Never disappointed. Vert friendly salon. Always make you so welcome wether you're a new customer or not x

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Dec 1, 2022

    As always Steph did a fantastic cut/colour for me her advice and knowledge confirms you are in good hands and her team make you feel so welcome x Thankyou all xx

  • KC

    Kim C.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Love my hair 😍 have a great Christmas 🎄

  • Garnett A.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Again, perfect,thanks girls.x

  • Sharon B.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Fabulous as always. Would highly recommend, lovely friendly staff.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy