Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

54

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Absolutely love my time at SBNails always a great friendly atmosphere and a place to have a bit of me time in Sonia’s little sanctuary. Added bonus always leave with a fab manicure.

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Great appointment as always. Love a bit of nail therapy. Had to change my appointment at last minute which Sonia happily accommodated for me. End result fabulous Halloween manicure Tim Burton themed.

  • Tanya M.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Fabulous nails and great experience

  • Jules H.

    Oct 6, 2022

    It's always a joy to spend an hour or so in Sonia's company. The shiny nails are an added bonus to the boost in my general wellbeing from putting the world to rights!

  • JH

    Julia_harris_22@hotmail.com H.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Sonia is amazingly friendly and attentive and makes you feel so at ease when your not sure what you look to go for on your nails her art work is stunning and nothing is ever to much

  • Poppy R.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Amazing manicure as always! Bespoke design, lovely and relaxed! Always love a visit to Sonia 😁

  • Lyndsy C.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Fantastic as always xx

  • Kelly W.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Always takes the time to help you relax and unwind whilst being pampered. Lovely designs which last me in excess of 4 weeks !!

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Sonia was welcoming and friendly as always. Spent time checking over my dodgy nail, checking the health of it and giving advice. Once all the filing and clipping!? Had been done I left with a smile on my face and a fabulous manicure!! Highly recommend Sonia’s Nails.

  • Lyndsy C.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Lovely x

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Sonia did a great job colour matching my nails for an outfit, she listened to what I wanted and came up with a stunning design. I’m never disappointed 😊

  • Lyndsy C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    U amazing x

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Love my visits to Sonia to get my nails done, my me time, time to relax.

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Fabulous couple of hours spent at the salon with Sonia. Great atmosphere and more importantly a fabulous manicure as always x

  • Kelly W.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Very talented. Found a picture of what I wanted and Sonia was keen to please and got it spot on for me.

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I can’t stop coming back! Fresh, fun nails every time along with a great gossip!!

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Another fabulous session with Sonia today. I went with a plain colour and a sparkly heart on 2 nails. End result as always is a great manicure. Fab conversation a great laugh and gorgeous nails what more can you ask for.

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Excellent service as usual, highly recommend Sonia. I always leave with a smile on my face and beautifully manicured nails.

  • Liz P.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Just lovely as always xx

  • Karen B.

    May 30, 2022

    Having been a compulsive nail biter for 50+ years i have managed to grow my nails and wanted to give them some TLC. The end result was fab and i have nails like the rest of the female population.

  • Poppy R.

    May 25, 2022

    Sonia has done another beautiful set of nails for me! Couldn’t recommend her more!

  • Jules H.

    May 11, 2022

    I'm not great at the whole girlie thing, the thought of spending hours in a salon amongst the beautiful people fills me with dread. Not so at SB nails, tucked away in the little she shed in the garden, and with easy conversation about life, the universe and everything my appointment was just perfect. I look forward to doing it again

  • VE

    Vicki E.

    May 7, 2022

    A really lovely experience with a great technician! Love my nails. Thank you!!

  • Poppy R.

    May 4, 2022

    Lovely relaxing time getting my nails done with Sonia & they look absolutely fabulous after. Highly recommend!

  • BY

    Beth Y.

    May 3, 2022

    I absolutely adore my nails, Sonia was so lovely and chatty. Such a comfortable and pretty salon💗x

    SB

    Sonia Brown

    Thank you Beth, it was so lovely to meet you and welcome you to the salon 😍

    3rd May 2022 22:35

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more