Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

48

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Poppy R.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Amazing manicure as always! Bespoke design, lovely and relaxed! Always love a visit to Sonia 😁

  • Lyndsy C.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Fantastic as always xx

  • PC

    Pam C.

    Sep 26, 2022

  • ZO

    Zoe O.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • Kelly W.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Always takes the time to help you relax and unwind whilst being pampered. Lovely designs which last me in excess of 4 weeks !!

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Sonia was welcoming and friendly as always. Spent time checking over my dodgy nail, checking the health of it and giving advice. Once all the filing and clipping!? Had been done I left with a smile on my face and a fabulous manicure!! Highly recommend Sonia’s Nails.

  • NC

    Noreen C.

    Aug 19, 2022

  • Lyndsy C.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Lovely x

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Sonia did a great job colour matching my nails for an outfit, she listened to what I wanted and came up with a stunning design. I’m never disappointed 😊

  • MW

    Mhairi W.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Lyndsy C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    U amazing x

  • Carole E.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Love my visits to Sonia to get my nails done, my me time, time to relax.

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Fabulous couple of hours spent at the salon with Sonia. Great atmosphere and more importantly a fabulous manicure as always x

  • Kelly W.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Very talented. Found a picture of what I wanted and Sonia was keen to please and got it spot on for me.

  • Poppy R.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I can’t stop coming back! Fresh, fun nails every time along with a great gossip!!

  • SF

    Samantha F.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Another fabulous session with Sonia today. I went with a plain colour and a sparkly heart on 2 nails. End result as always is a great manicure. Fab conversation a great laugh and gorgeous nails what more can you ask for.

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Excellent service as usual, highly recommend Sonia. I always leave with a smile on my face and beautifully manicured nails.

  • PC

    Pam C.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • Liz P.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Just lovely as always xx

  • Karen B.

    May 30, 2022

    Having been a compulsive nail biter for 50+ years i have managed to grow my nails and wanted to give them some TLC. The end result was fab and i have nails like the rest of the female population.

  • Poppy R.

    May 25, 2022

    Sonia has done another beautiful set of nails for me! Couldn’t recommend her more!

  • Jules H.

    May 11, 2022

    I'm not great at the whole girlie thing, the thought of spending hours in a salon amongst the beautiful people fills me with dread. Not so at SB nails, tucked away in the little she shed in the garden, and with easy conversation about life, the universe and everything my appointment was just perfect. I look forward to doing it again

  • VE

    Vicki E.

    May 7, 2022

    A really lovely experience with a great technician! Love my nails. Thank you!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more