Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

42

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JJ

    Julie J.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • Hayley P.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Such a calming and informative experience that was enjoyable and educational. I felt so calm after my treatment and the products are divine!!

  • SK

    sandy k.

    Feb 17, 2022

    sara is wonderful and incredibly knowlegible. Love the personal attention and professionalism

  • Katie I.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • Alayne S.

    Dec 30, 2021

  • RC

    Raena C.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Sara is warm, professional and very funny. It is always such a pleasure to see her.

  • SK

    sandy k.

    Dec 10, 2021

    sara is always completely on top of her game & a joy to visit

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Sara is wonderful lady had to take my granddaughter and she has the patience of a saint beautiful job on fingers and toes

  • VR

    Vanessa R.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • LB

    linda b.

    Oct 22, 2021

    This girl is the best. Highly recommend this beautician.

  • Polly B.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Amazing as always!!

  • RC

    Raena C.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Wonderful experience with a truly lovely lady. Thank you.

  • LB

    linda b.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Lovely therapist

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Lovely lady great treatment

  • Helen B.

    May 25, 2021

    Extremely welcoming, so glad that the first person I made a booking with forgot all about my appt and wasn't even home, poor management skills. Great eyelashes! Thanks so much. Will be seeing you again 😊

  • BL

    Beth L.

    May 14, 2021

  • Kristen P.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Incredible experience, very relaxing.

  • Louise A.

    Jan 4, 2021

    Feeling great after an eyelash lift and tint and eyebrow tint and shape, plus some waxing. Thank you Sara for another awesome and enjoyable treatment!

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Lovely lady and beautiful space

  • VR

    Vanessa R.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • VR

    Vanessa R.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • Tink V.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • Mim C.

    Jul 24, 2020

    I highly recommend Savasana Beauty & Wellness as they’re friendly, thorough, hygienic and knowledgeable. I will be returning to them.

  • Rianne C.

    Jul 16, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more