Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

76

0

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GD

    Guia D.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Jantzen was awesome! I’ve had many facials but this was the first time where I had extractions done. My black heads and melias are gone! My face feels fabulous..

  • KC

    Kazimiera C.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • MS

    Michael S.

    Jun 28, 2021

    She always makes sure that I am comfortable and relaxed. With her gentle touch and friendly smile I will be back and will continue to refer..

  • Jitka P.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Really great experience 👍.

  • Michelle A.

    Jun 9, 2021

    My face feels amazing, definitely will be back!.

  • ML

    Marjorie L.

    May 31, 2021

  • Donald N.

    May 19, 2021

    JATZIN IS THE BEST. She makes this 80 year old senior citizen look 20 years younger. She is the most knowledgeable and BEST Esthetician I have known in my 40 plus years of receiving skin care..

  • DB

    Diane B.

    May 17, 2021

  • JH

    janey h.

    May 4, 2021

    Great facial and a lot of great tips for at home care..

  • JT

    John T.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • PB

    Pam B.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Donald N.

    Apr 8, 2021

    This 80 year old senior has been receiving facials for over 50 years. Jatzen is THE BEST. She is the most knowledgeable Esthetician I have known. Jatzen’ office is clean, comfortable and is conveniently located in downtown Sarasota with parking..

  • JT

    John T.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Yelena B.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • Ashley J.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • Vicky Y.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • MP

    michelle p.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Jatzen is very knowledgable and takes the time necessary to deliver excellent skincare!.

  • BO

    Brian O.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • DL

    Danielle L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Had the Plasmatic Oxygen facial, it was amazing. This was my second service I’ve gotten there and Jantzen was awesome (again). I will continue to go back and support small business! Highly recommend..

  • Analic P.

    Dec 9, 2020

    I really love this spa.

  • Ashley J.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • DL

    Danielle L.

    Nov 24, 2020

    I just got the Ulthera treatment and I’m so excited to see the results. Jatzen was wonderful to work with. Very nice and informative. I already scheduled another treatment! 😊❤️.

  • TB

    Torleif B.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Jantzen was great. Very knowledgable about my particular skin situation. I left feeling great, with a renewed hope that my skin will find its youth again. Thank you so much!!.

  • Kolby P.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • RS

    ROBIN S.

    Sep 10, 2020