Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

34

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kate T.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Sarah always does an amazing job. No one does blonde hair like she does! Highly recommend

  • MM

    Molly M.

    Jul 31, 2022

    I had the best experience with Sarah! She nailed it and was such a relaxing and good experience can’t wait to come back xx

  • HM

    Holly M.

    Jul 13, 2022

    The best results I’ve ever had ! 100% recommend to anyone ❤️

  • SE

    Sarah E.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • stacey c.

    Jun 30, 2022

    As always Sarah did an amazing job on my hair! My hair keeps so well, I only need to get it done once every three months and I always look forward to my hair appointments! She’s just the best.

  • PK

    Paula K.

    Jun 27, 2022

    So professional, amazing transformation with my hair colour, truely understands what you want and the end results are simply awesome. Highly recommend.

  • Kate T.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Sarah is incredible! She creates not only a beautiful colour but one that works for my lifestyle (not wanting to come in every 6 weeks for regrowth). My colour still looks great weeks and weeks later. Could not recommend Sarah more.

  • ZF

    Zoe F.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Amazing like always!! 💞💞

  • Candece T.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Amazing as always! So blessed to have found Sarah to look after my hair, love her work she's magic! Thank you Sarah :)

  • Megan C.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • Jade H.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Sarah is the best in the biz! Thank you!!

  • Katie L.

    May 11, 2022

    Sarah is probably the best hairdresser I’ve ever had (and I’m a bit of a fusspot, have had to get hair re-done a few times in past). She nails blonde colour and balayage consistently and does it with a beautiful smile! Can’t recommend highly enough.

  • Lorelei P.

    May 4, 2022

    Sarah is the best! Always accommodating, lovely to be around and I feel so relaxed when she does my hair.

  • KM

    Kirra M.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Beautiful lady who listens to what you’re wanting and delivers amazing results !

  • Emily S.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Amazing, fabulous, never been happier with a color! Can’t recommend her enough.

  • Megan C.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Phenomenal hair artist, highly recommended

  • KC

    Kiani C.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • SM

    Sinead M.

    Apr 21, 2022

    I cannot recommend Sarah enough! Her service is beyond amazing, she cares, she listens and then she provides advice - always trying to reach your hair goal in the safest/healthiest way for you. I am always in stitches with her, and have never trusted someone with my hair more!

  • Lauren E.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Best colourist on the Gold Coast, Sarah nails it every single time!

  • Lorelei P.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Sarah us always so lovely and accommodating. Not to mention she does an incredible job of my colour and every time it amazes me. She’s very talented to say the least. X

  • Ana T.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • KB

    Keely B.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • Kate T.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Sarah is amazingly talented! She worked wonders with my hair cut and colour. Love your work genius! ❤️

  • Samantha E.

    Feb 4, 2022

    I had the best experience! Sarah is so kind, and listens to what you want. Achieved my dream hair all in one sitting 🥺👼🏼 So grateful! Thanks again xx

  • KB

    Keely B.

    Jan 27, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more