Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    Katie H.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Always so pleased with my eyebrows ❤️🙌🏻

  • Amy A.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • Verity W.

    Sep 5, 2022

  • Amy A.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • Julia S.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Fabulous service as always x

  • RR

    Roxie R.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • Lisa M.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • Verity W.

    May 30, 2022

  • MH

    Molly H.

    May 23, 2022

  • LG

    Louise G.

    May 16, 2022

    Absolutely amazing! Wedding make up trial, fantastic make up, service and such a confidence boost! I’m so happy and would highly recommend!

    Sarah Wride

    Sarah Wride

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Louise, I'm so glad you were happy with your makeup! X

    17th May 2022 16:47

  • MT

    Maxine T.

    May 14, 2022

    Always walk out so happy with my nails, Sarah is AMAZING!

  • Verity W.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • MH

    Molly H.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • MT

    Maxine T.

    Mar 11, 2022

    I have a perfect set of coral nails 💅 😍 and the neatest waxed eyebrows. Sarah is amazing and so lovely to chat to!

  • Alison S.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Sarah was brilliant at helping me decide which colours to go for as she had so many. And then helped to add a bit of sparkle. Very pleased and would recommend her. She also has other talents Inc. Makeup, threading and waxing.

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Sarah fitted me in very last minute, so I could have my make up done for a friends wedding! She was fantastic and did a superb job. I felt very glam!

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • FM

    Fiona M.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • Verity W.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • GC

    Gabi C.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Best nails I’ve ever had love love love!! 🥰🥰🥰

  • HM

    Hayley M.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Sarah is amazing! So talented and provides a super relaxing experience! Would highly recommended!

  • Julia S.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Amazing as always xx

  • Katy F.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Thank you Sarah! Love them x

  • Sarah-Anne B.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Lovely experience as always and AMAZING nails, woo-hoo!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more