Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

64 ratings

Filter by rating

64

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Aug 6, 2022

    My hair is soft and beautifully colored. Thank you Sarah!

    Sarah Cross

    Sarah Cross

    Thank you for always trusting me.

    6th August 2022 20:17

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Justine K.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • RM

    Roxanne M.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Sarah is the best stylist around! I've been going to her for 6 years now. M mom, friends and 93yr old aunt to trust her with their hair after me reccomending Sarah's services. She is so attentive and treats you and your hair the best. I refuse to go to another stylist as none can compare.

    Sarah Cross

    Sarah Cross

    Thank you Roxy!!!

    1st July 2022 01:26

  • Brenda N.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • DK

    Dani K.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • KN

    Kelli N.

    May 28, 2022

    Sarah is the only person I trust with my hair. I have been going to her for about 7 years and she kills it every single time!

    Sarah Cross

    Sarah Cross

    Thank you!

    30th May 2022 19:45

  • GK

    Gloria K.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Always a great experience, professional and friendly.

    Sarah Cross

    Sarah Cross

    Thank you Gloria.

    25th April 2022 18:53

  • Jo P.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Victoria P.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Love her energy. Young and hip. Current with the times and hair styles. Love my cut and color will be here again.

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Sharla H.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Love coming here to get my hair done! The space is so comfortable and decorated beautifully. Sarah is very personable and makes sure to listen to your needs.

  • Puttaraporn K.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Very attentive and did a great job on my cut and color. Transformed my hair to exactly what I wanted

  • NS

    Nicholas S.

    Jan 29, 2022

  • LO

    Leah O.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Sarah is just amazing at what she does and always a pleasure to chat with while getting my hair done. Five stars isn’t enough!

  • myra i.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Savanna T.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • Melinda M.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Always an amazing experience

  • CS

    Christina S.

    Nov 20, 2021

    I love the cut and color, Sarah! Thanks!

  • myra i.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • Natalie B.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Pamela S.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Another fantastic coloring experience with Sarah. Had my roots touched up and a deep conditioning treatment. My hair is glossy and soft. So happy!

  • GK

    Gloria K.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Lauren B.

    Sep 18, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more