Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

186 reviews

Filter by rating

182

1

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CT

    Clare T.

    Feb 3, 2023

    Great service, wonderful staff, love my haircut. Thank you.

  • VO

    Valerie O.

    Feb 1, 2023

    The staff is professional and amazing! They do such a great job!!

  • MS

    Maria S.

    Feb 1, 2023

    I really enjoyed having my hair done by Ana. I like how she suggested certain things concerning my hair. Very happy with my results.

  • Soraya W.

    Jan 31, 2023

    I am really happy with my cut. It’s not easy to get a haircut when you have curly hair, but Skarlet is considerate and thorough.

  • MF

    Martha F.

    Jan 29, 2023

    1st time here and I absolutely loved it! She did an amazing job and I’m absolutely coming back!

  • PB

    Pamela B.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Always have a great cut with Skarlet. I was late due to old address but she waited for me. Thanks!

  • ES

    Ellen S.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Amazing 🤩 Job!!! Very happy with result. Scarlet is the Best! Highly recommend 5star ⭐️

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Love every haircut I've received from here.

  • MC

    Monique C.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Love my hair!

  • TK

    Teal K.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Starlet was so nice and patient and did a great job on my grand daughters hair. Will for sure go back!

  • PK

    Priscilla K.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Scarlet was so great! Made me feel welcomed and gave me great tips for taking care of my hair.

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Scarlet was great 👍 very nice and professional

  • RO

    Rachel O.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Scarlett was great! She layered my hair then blew dry with round brush and did an amazing job. She also shared the products she used and educated me on how it's like a cocktail you add them to wet hair detangler, heat protection and then shine oil. I was happy to purchase afterwards because they made my hair smell great and feel great. They also helped reduced blow dry time and held the blowout through the night. Thank you Scarlett, 😇 😊 💓

  • PM

    Paula M.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Skarlet rocks🙌🏻🙌🏻

  • Camila B.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Anna is simply amazing. Best experience ever. Ty ty ty!

  • TK

    Teal K.

    Jan 11, 2023

    It was just a consultation for my 13 year old grand daughter and they couldn’t have been nicer. We booked a cut next week

  • SD

    Susana D.

    Jan 8, 2023

    I had a good experience. I think there was a communication issue when I explained how I wanted my haircut. I love my hairdresser, she’s the best and I really appreciate her.

  • MD

    Mary D.

    Jan 1, 2023

    Excellent attention to detail.

  • DS

    Debbie S.

    Dec 25, 2022

    Great as always! Such a warm and inviting atmosphere and really good hair cuts! Thank you as always!

  • AR

    Alexandra R.

    Dec 24, 2022

    I love my hair, it was the best money I’ve spent. Thank you so much!

  • TB

    Tommie B.

    Dec 24, 2022

    New location but same if not better service! It’s always an amazing experience with Skarklet!

  • MO

    Minna O.

    Dec 16, 2022

    The service was excellent, and everyone was very friendly, but the cut was very bad.

    Arlene Vasquez

    Arlene Vasquez

    Hello, I'm so sorry that you were unsatisfiedwith your haircut. Would you like to tell me what you didn't like about the cut?

    23rd December 2022 22:41

  • NM

    Nancy M.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Awesome as always

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Dec 8, 2022

    My haircuts are always done so well

  • Colette L.

    Nov 20, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience! The studio is adorable, and my stylist was very pleasant, quick, and gave me exactly what I asked for.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy