Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

138 reviews

Filter by rating

135

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • J

    Judy

    feb 3, 2023

    Amazing lashes as always thank you Eloise x

  • MP

    Marie P.

    feb 2, 2023

    Great hair wash and blow dry with Sophie as always well looked after by Judy 😊

    Judy hall

    Judy hall

    💕

    3rd February 2023 14:12

  • G

    Gaynor

    feb 1, 2023

    As per usual Sophie has made a great job of my hair wouldn’t go anywhere else

    soph sharp

    soph sharp

    Aww thank you Gaynor! 💕

    2nd February 2023 08:08

  • T

    Tracey

    gen 28, 2023

    Such a lovely place to visit and be pampered.

  • R

    Rebecca

    gen 26, 2023

    as always

  • A

    Arran

    gen 25, 2023

    Fit me in at short notice - Dane was very efficient as ever Beard trim was a new experience for me - looks great & definitely do again

  • J

    Jo

    gen 24, 2023

    First visit and really pleased with my new hairstyle. Paige was lovely and very professional 💇‍♀️ 2nd visit booked ✔️

  • AH

    Adam H.

    gen 20, 2023

    Great haircut and a lovely experience chatting to the staff 10/10

  • J

    Jo

    gen 20, 2023

    Great as ever, thanks Paige

  • JL

    James L.

    gen 20, 2023

    Friendly and a good cut

  • E

    Elaine

    gen 17, 2023

    Paige is lovely, listens to what I say/want. Always leave feeling great x

  • M

    Minnie

    gen 14, 2023

    Fabulous!!!!! Always go the extra mile! Friendly kind generous value for money. Love the experience! 💕

    Judy hall

    Judy hall

    Thank you so much Minnie so glad you all had a lovely time 💞

    15th January 2023 07:28

  • C

    Callum

    gen 13, 2023

    Excellent service!

  • RB

    Richard B.

    gen 6, 2023

    Nice, friendly staff.

  • ML

    Mark L.

    dic 31, 2022

    Excellent!

  • Kate W.

    dic 30, 2022

    Lovely experience with Paige, will be coming again and would recommend ! x

  • J

    jo

    dic 24, 2022

    Justine did a brilliant job on my 8 year old son's hair today. Best haircut he has had :) Will be back!

    JC

    Justine Clarke

    Thanks Jo, was lovely to meet you and little man! See you in the new year.. have a good one 🎄

    24th December 2022 14:25

  • T

    Tracey

    dic 23, 2022

    Love coming! Both ladies are so lovely and the treatments are fabulous xx

  • M

    Michelle

    dic 23, 2022

    Fantastic experience, lovely staff

  • R

    Robert

    dic 22, 2022

    Great service, great cut

  • G

    Gem

    dic 21, 2022

    Love having my nails done there. Always accommodating and very friendly etc

  • Vadym F.

    dic 20, 2022

    Super +++++++++

  • Claire W.

    dic 17, 2022

    Great as always !

  • MP

    Marie P.

    dic 17, 2022

    Paige as always outstanding, couldn’t ask for a better person, takes time and talks through what is best for your hair

  • C

    Catherine

    dic 17, 2022

    Love my visits to Judy feel so comfortable x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy