Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah S.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Amazing service & fantastic attention to detail. Beautiful salon & wonderful team of hairdressers..

  • Ruby T.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • KH

    Kim H.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Great service and professional staff ..

  • BS

    Belinda S.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Wonderful.

  • Wendy F.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Thank you for listening and doing what I wanted. Excellent job..

  • SC

    Suzanne C.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Madison did exactly what I wanted.

  • AH

    Angie H.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Went and saw the lovely girls at salty hair today, it was so great to meet sarah she did such an amazing job! I Love my colour and cut, thank you so much 😄😄.

  • LF

    Layne F.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Amazing team, absolutely loved the experience and will definitely be back.

  • HL

    Holly L.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Nov 16, 2020

  • CC

    Chantelle C.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Sarah was great, and really listened to any thoughts I had with my hair. Thank you!.

  • BA

    Bonita A.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Maddison was incredible! I will definitely be back 🥰 xx.

  • NS

    Nikki S.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Wonderful! Very happy with my hair treatment today. Sarah was so lovely and knowledgeable to work with..

  • NN

    Nikeely N.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Sarah was fantastic! my hair is perfect and i love it ❤️.

  • Ellie H.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Maddison did such an amazing job on my thick frizzy copper hair!!! It’s now so fresh, smooth, silky and blonde! She was so lovely as well. Thank you so so much xx.

  • NW

    Nicole W.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • Rebel E.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Maddi is the best hairdresser in Port I've been to. Fantastic service and always a relaxing experience..

  • CE

    Chelsea E.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • PT

    Peta T.

    Aug 24, 2020

  • TG

    Tess G.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Beautiful salon with wonderful customer service :).

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • DM

    Dianne M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Great service very very happy with my cut such friendly staff.

  • KW

    Kate W.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • LH

    Larua H.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Had a lovely afternoon @ Saltyhair. The ladies were kind and professional. Will be going back :).

  • Terina K.

    Aug 20, 2020

    I had a semi idea of what I wanted but wasn’t too sure with my hair being sure o dark, Maddi was great from my consult to the first appointment! I felt like I could completely trust her and leave it in her hands - literally! The salon has this amazing palm spring vibe that makes you feel so relaxed and the complimentary drinks & snacks are an amazing touch! I am so happy with my hair! Will definitely be back!.