Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

75

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ET

    Emily T.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • Candice W.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • NH

    Nicole H.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • ZB

    Zoe B.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Maddie did such a great job and always walk feeling and looking amazing. X.

  • FW

    Felicity W.

    Mar 2, 2021

    Friendly staff made an enjoyable time in deciding on new cut and style. Pleasant atmosphere in salon only added to the experience. More importantly very happy with the result. Well done Salty Hair..

  • Pru S.

    Mar 1, 2021

  • KB

    Katie B.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • JS

    Jo S.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Can't recommend Sarah highly enough. From the moment i walked in i felt extremely welcome. My haircut was awesome & my hair being so curly can be difficult for some but i felt very confident that she totally understood my hair. Bronte was fantastic too. Most relaxing massage i think ive ever had. I'm extremely happy with the service. I'll definitely be back..

  • DD

    Deborah D.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Beautiful Salon friendly staff and great service.

  • Catherine D.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • Ricky P.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Sarah did a fantastic job and would definitely recommend her! Thanks Sarah!.

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • Jane K.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Lovely Salon and very happy with my colour.

  • CC

    Courtney C.

    Feb 11, 2021

    The most beautiful salon with the most beautiful stylists❤️.

  • AT

    Amanda T.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Super lovely, friendly hair stylists. Sarah was very professional and gave me a great haircut!.

  • TL

    Toni L.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • Nicole A.

    Feb 5, 2021

    I go in there hating my hair and always leave loving it, thank you again Sarah!.

  • DB

    danielle b.

    Feb 4, 2021

  • GB

    Grace B.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Sarah was amazing, can't wait to come back ! Xx.

  • JI

    Julie I.

    Feb 4, 2021

    My first visit to salty hair and I was super impressed ! Maddi was fabulous and my hair looks great. Bronti does the best head massage, actually the best I have ever had. The salon is professional and friendly. I will absolutely be back ☺️.

  • Diane R.

    Feb 3, 2021

  • MO

    Mary O.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Had a little wait, my fault as I was early. Few dramas in the Salon, but I was attended to with friendly service. Happy with my haircut. Will book again in the future. Thank you..

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • Jessica C.

    Jan 29, 2021

  • Rebecca P.

    Jan 28, 2021

    The salon itself is beautifully put together, with a very chilled atmosphere. The girls were all lovely and it was obvious they were all highly skilled. Extremely happy with my cut and overall visit to salty hair. ♥️.