Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PC

    Pip C.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Sensational! And lovely chats x.

  • KW

    Kadee W.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Always a fabulous experience.

  • Anna B.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Claire is so knowledgeable but so down to earth and friendly. I have exceptionally thick and unruly hair and many hairdressers just don't know what do with it or treat it like normal hair but I always know I'm in good hands..

  • JA

    Joanna A.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • NH

    Nicolette H.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Always a pleasure ! Very pleased.

  • KB

    Kim B.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Really enjoyed my salon experience today. Great cut by a true professional. Will definitely make another appointment..

  • IM

    Irene M.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Jenny L.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Thanks so much for all your hard work today !!!! Very Happy 😃.

  • JA

    Joanna A.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • PC

    Pip C.

    Jun 18, 2021

    A total transformation today with Claire! So thrilled with the new colour! Thank you! I had the best time x.

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Fab experience with Claire - thank you! I will be back..

  • TT

    Tina T.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Claire is amazing. Highly recommend.

  • VS

    Vix S.

    May 15, 2021

    Absolutely cannot recommend this salon enough. Thank you so much for the great cut and company. Can't wait to come back..

  • JH

    Jess H.

    May 14, 2021

    Claire is the most amazing stylist I've ever had. I had the most amazing time and came out looking better than I ever thought I could. Will be recommending her to everyone and anyone who will hear it..

  • Anna B.

    May 13, 2021

  • DA

    Debbie A.

    May 13, 2021

    Really really happy with my experience! My hair is just lovely!.

  • GB

    GILLIAN B.

    May 12, 2021

    Excellent service, so happy with my hair!! Highly recommend.

  • NH

    Nicolette H.

    May 11, 2021

    Claire is absolutely great not only does you do a fantastic job & my colour is the best it has ever been but she is a delight to spend time with ! Rebooking ASAP.

  • JA

    Joanna A.

    May 6, 2021

  • JN

    Jo N.

    May 5, 2021

  • LK

    Liz K.

    May 4, 2021

    Claire was very patient with me as I was a little undecided on my colour. She took the time to discuss options and I'm very happy with the result 😁.

  • EW

    Emma W.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Another beautiful haircut and colour at Salon Tinted. Claire is so knowledgeable about her craft and really listens to the client’s requests. Love my hair! Thank you Salon Tinted! X.

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Love coming to see Claire alway leave feeling pretty fabulous. Thanks x.

  • EO

    Emma O.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Natalie B.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Amazing as always and I LOVE my hair!! Thank you so much Claire x.