Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

597 ratings

Filter by rating

596

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Emma R.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Angela G.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • ER

    Emma R.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Jacqui R.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Beth W.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amazing, as always

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Jul 20, 2022

    So nice to catch up. Thank you xx

  • LA

    lynn a.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Donna H.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Felt as comfortable as always and results last ages 🥰

  • Rachael B.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Fabulous as per and even squeezed me in for a fringe trim! The best x

  • TressaMarie M.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • JL

    Jo L.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Kimberley is great at her job & I’m always really happy with the treatments I have had :)

  • BP

    Beckie P.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Amazing, thorough and painless wax. Kimberley is a true professional!

  • LadyZoe W.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Kimberley is a different level , I have been going for years won’t go anywhere else !! Kimberley can multitask helping with my twin boys while waxing !! Excellent customer service!!! Xx

  • AS

    Ayfer S.

    Jun 14, 2022

    I have been coming here for almost a year and would not go anywhere else for my brows, nails and lashes. Kim has always been so great. Definitely the best. A

  • Kirsty W.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Super talented brow artist is Kimberly, always makes you feel so welcome and is full of friendly chat whilst working her magic on brows and lashes ✨️

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    May 26, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! I’m very particular about my eyebrows and Kimberley is by far the best I’ve had. Great service as always and expert at what she does! X

  • JP

    Janet P.

    May 25, 2022

    Just love Kim doing my treatments. Was a lovely catch up too xxx

  • Beth L.

    May 24, 2022

  • ER

    Emma R.

    May 6, 2022

    Amazing as always! 😁

  • Alison K.

    May 5, 2022

  • Ruth Q.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Catherine F.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • HR

    Hollie R.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Kimberley makes you feel so relaxed, fab!

  • JP

    Janet P.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Love a Friday catch up with the fabulous Kimberley! Love our chats! Nails are gorgeous thanks ❤️

  • Rachael B.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Love it. Favourite place and best eyebrow treatments ever

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more