Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

252 ratings

Filter by rating

250

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cyndi H.

    Aug 2, 2021

  • Ashley W.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • Kimberly H.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • Cheryl B.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • SV

    Sheri V.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Always a great experience. And you walk out loving the way you look..

  • CH

    Cindy H.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Excellent!.

  • LS

    Linda S.

    Jul 22, 2021

    This was the first time I had been to a salon since before COVID, so my hair and color was in bad shape. Caitlin was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me decide the best color and cut. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend this salon and Caitlin to anyone..

  • AR

    Adrienne R.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Terri M.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • DB

    Dawn B.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Madeline was awesome!!.

  • Heather M.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Caitlin always does a great job cutting and styling my hair and making me feel beautiful..

  • Jennifer v.

    Jul 2, 2021

    My hair always looks AMAZING!.

  • AH

    amy h.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Madeline is such an amazing stylist! She always does such a great job on my hair! She always exceeds expectations and her total attention and concentration on her clients is by far the extra touch that keeps her in such high demand! She always listens to what I want done to my hair and then will give positive feedback as to how that will make my hair look. She is very knowledgeable in her profession and I highly recommend her!.

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Got a cut and color. Needed to cover up and blend in some serious regrowth and I could not be happier! Madeline worked some absolute hair magic and it turned out better than I could’ve expected. I’ll never go anywhere else and can’t recommend highly enough!.

  • RB

    Rosemary B.

    Jun 26, 2021

    My experience at JoBella Salon was amazing! Kaitlyn was so pleasant and kind. She took her time and did an awesome job on my hair…even though I wasn’t exactly clear about what had previously been done. I look forward to my return visit!!!.

  • Kim S.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Madeline always takes great care in cutting our hair. She understands the difference textures of our hair and knows how to make us feel beautiful every visit. Thank you Madeline, you're the best!!.

  • Erin B.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Best experience at a salon I have ever had! Great environment, clean, friendly. Could not be happier with my results!.

  • Kate M.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Sandra K.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • CY

    Cindy Y.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Carol Z.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • LC

    Linda C.

    May 27, 2021

    Great stylists, great prices!.

  • Cheryl B.

    May 27, 2021

    Madeline is awesome! Very professional and does a great job listening and making suggestions!.

  • JE

    Janell E.

    May 20, 2021

    Madeline is so sweet and always does a great job on my hair. I love my new look! Thank you, Madeline!.

  • Leslie J.

    May 15, 2021

    It's always a pleasure to come into the salon! The ladies here do an amazing job!.