Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

702 ratings

Filter by rating

678

15

2

5

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • STEPHEN K.

    May 19, 2022

  • MT

    mai t.

    May 16, 2022

  • TB

    Tatiana B.

    May 14, 2022

    I was really amazed by the quality of the service and the result. Each step is very meticulously done, Yaoni was great and I loved my haircut. I’ll definitely go back!

  • Ngoctien A.

    May 11, 2022

  • Kimi H.

    May 10, 2022

  • Peter W.

    May 7, 2022

  • tiffany h.

    May 7, 2022

    Thank you so much for Cali and the team to create beautiful color for my hair, this is such a beautiful Mother's day gift to me. I never being disappointed I got out from this salon, that's reason I would like to drive 3 hours road trip from Seattle for this hair cut every year mostly :)

  • John H.

    May 6, 2022

  • Shams K.

    May 6, 2022

    Amazing salon! I’ve had my hair done by both Caleb and Yeoni and loved it every time! I have very frizzy curly hair and they were able to tame it beautifully

  • TS

    Tiffany S.

    May 5, 2022

    Sophia is so nice! Always able to do exactly what I want my hair to be!! Will stick with her forever!!

  • AW

    Amanda W.

    May 5, 2022

  • SB

    Susan B.

    May 3, 2022

    Had Sophia for scalp treatment! Have dry, curly, frizzy hair She took her time to explain products suggested what to do..... scalp massage excellent ! Will definitely come back!

  • Amy S.

    May 2, 2022

    my damaged hair turned out very well!❤️

  • Vanessa T.

    May 2, 2022

    It is always a great experience with Sarah and I love my hair after!!

  • MC

    Maxwell C.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Sarah was great!

  • Lydia K.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Lydia K.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Daewoong M.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • Jinny L.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Great service from all the staff, was served a drink and chocolate. Also, Jimmy was very gentle and gave me the best layered cut I’ve ever had! I was also in for a root perm, but he advised to get accustomed to the new hair first, then consider a perm later on as he thought it wasn’t necessary. Overall, he seemed to really care about making sure my hair matched my lifestyle and didn’t recommend any more handling than necessary. Thank you!

  • Angela G.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Sarah’s so patient and spent so much time just to achieve my request. And I love the result. Keep it up Sarah! Thanks to the guy and the other girl who helped her too, didn’t get their names but they’re all nice :)

  • VA

    Valerie A.

    Apr 23, 2022

    I’m visiting Vancouver and decided last minute to book in for a haircut. Sarah was amazing! The entire experience was lovely and I love my new hair! Thanks Sarah !

  • JN

    Jo N.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • SS

    Saerun S.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Jimmy took such good care of me and my hair! I will definitely return. Thank you!

  • Sun Hyung Sonya K.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • SL

    Sherry L.

    Apr 20, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more