Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

145 ratings

Filter by rating

141

2

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amanda R.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Very positive experience and great cut!.

  • Suzanne O.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Britni E.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • TC

    Tess C.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Same great feeling and leaving the saloon refreshed. Alyssa is such a gem. Salon Ardor staff makes you feel comfortable and they make sure that they deliver the BEST service. Highly recommended. 👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍.

  • Maria G.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • LT

    Lauren T.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • MD

    Marris D.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • TC

    Tess C.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Always a great experience and happy to see Alyssa. She’s the best and always make me Feel great..

  • CR

    Christine R.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Suzanne O.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • VO

    Victoria O.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Alyssa is super sweet and very knowledgeable. The salon is very chic. Staff is also extremely friendly and nice..

  • ES

    Erica S.

    Oct 16, 2021

    I had a wonderful experience and haircut! Thank you Tania.

  • Suzanne O.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • AP

    Aleah P.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Always the best! Everyone is super friendly! Amazing salon!.

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • Elizabeth Q.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • KS

    Kennedy S.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • TC

    Tess C.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Awesome staff and Alyssa is the Best. You gained a customer for life. Great customer service as well. Thanks Roby..

  • KM

    Kristin M.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • JS

    Jazmine S.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Sep 20, 2021

    I absolutely loved my balayage hair and I am so happy I chose Alyssa to be my stylist!! She takes her time and makes sure to explain the process with details and answers my many questions! I feel like a new person and can’t wait to be back at salon ardor! Thank you again Alyssa you’re the best <3.

  • SN

    Sueann N.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Kimberly your the best!!! Thank you, again!!.

  • VC

    Vanessa C.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Tania took her time with my hair, I am very happy with the way my hair turned out..

  • Suzanne O.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Maria G.

    Aug 24, 2021