Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

78

0

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Staff are lovely and very professional.

  • Sofia N.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Amazing cut from Cat, can’t wait to go get my color sorted now!.

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Minna P.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Kaushi is amazing with waxing. True professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • N J.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Great as always!!! So much attention to details! :).

  • EH

    Ellie H.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Nails were great as ever. Mai is amazing. Unfortunately I am not happy with being charged 105 aed for someone to takes the very end of my fringe and cut it in a straight line (I barely have a fringe and it has not been styled) which took a couple of minutes. When I said this when paying I was simply told but this is the cost. Very disappointed..

  • Anna D.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • LS

    Lorna S.

    Mar 18, 2021

    The SNS nails are second to none. The nail technician, is professional, polite and is an expert in her trade. The atmosphere has a relaxing but modern vibe, which enhances the whole experience. I can’t recommend this place enough, truly great value, with expert knowledge combined..

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Fabulous thank you Christina for squeezing me in at very short notice. Hair feels much better. Loved the air wrap will be back for one very soon and a hair date with my daughter..

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Amazing as always!.

  • ML

    Miriam L.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Minna did an amazing job! I’m really happy with what she did! Would highly recommend.

  • GR

    Gemma R.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Absolutely thrilled with my gloss colour treatment. Cat talked me through the process and colour suggestions and I’m so pleased with the end result. My hair looks and feels in such great condition and has most importantly, covered those greys. Attention to detail, from the little cookies with your hot drink and super comfortable hair wash chairs ensure a great customer experience and I’ll most certainly be back. Thanks so much ladies x.

  • KS

    Karina S.

    Mar 15, 2021

    Went to do my nails. The price does not worth the quality.

  • KF

    Kristin F.

    Mar 10, 2021

    The most pain free wax I have ever had! And the Vacial was the perfect finishing touch. Will be back for sure :).

  • Pauline L.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Excellent as always.

  • Minna P.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Ida was so gentle with my sensitive hair. I can recommend her for everyone!.

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Super helpful and understanding about what was needed to improve the hair in the interim. Has a plan in place to improve further next visit. Lovely experience.

  • CL

    Charlene L.

    Feb 22, 2021

    So happy with my SNS nails. Mai is the first technician I’ve been to for many years that has applied nails that not only look great but actually last two weeks..

  • Tania D.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Great work as usual.

  • Minna P.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    Feb 15, 2021

    Excellent service. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. Had a very personal feel to the overall experience!.

  • Pauline L.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Always superb service from all staff. Very friendly, welcoming and as a result relaxing, especially Ida..

  • Tracy V.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Complete and utter relaxation experience, chilled and friendly!.

  • Adele S.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Another great visit. My hair is exactly how I asked and Cat took her time in my consultation to understand. Had a scream with Kaushi- she is literally the best waxer in the world!.

  • Sara J.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Amazing each and every time. Fabulous salon, experienced and friendly staff who follow every safety precaution.