Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Jade was very friendly and relaxed and Informative on each step! Loved spending the morning in the salon and came out feeling amazing and relaxed! My hair is also amazing, far better than I’ve ever had before! Thank you so much you have made this bride to be so happy! 💖💖💖

  • CL

    Cailtlin L.

    May 27, 2022

    Jade always does an amazing job on my hair and is so lovely, the gloss treatment really brightened my colour and I look forward to getting it done again soon!

  • AW

    Angela W.

    May 20, 2022

    First appointment with Jade today and I'm so impressed with my new hair. Booked in again with her again fir fouls in a few weeks. Isn't it great when you find a hairdresser who knows exactly what you like. Highly recommended 😊

  • VB

    Valerie B.

    May 18, 2022

    Once again came out after appt feeling good. Sam is great, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

  • HW

    Heather W.

    May 14, 2022

    Salon 306 is fantastic Sam & Jade are super talented! Would highly recommend.

  • Lucy L.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Excellent cut by Jade and lovely plaits. Thank you

  • DM

    demi m.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Jade was amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable and is brilliant at what she does, can’t wait to go back for my next appointment :) my hair has never looked better!

  • CL

    Claire L.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Had a short Bob cut by Jade today and it looks fantastic. Going from below shoulder length to chin length, superb cut and so precise. Thanks Jade

  • GW

    Gemma W.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Mar 16, 2022

  • KF

    Kerry f.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Sam is always amazing and friendly and is an amazing hair dresser

  • EA

    Ellis A.

    Feb 19, 2022

    I could not have asked for a better experience, It was a 2 hour drive for us but due to weather conditions we were unable to make the original appointment time, not only was she understanding she let me have my appointment at the original time it should have ended! She made my hair dreams come true and even sorted my mums previous botch cut! Sam is amazing, lovely and incredibly talented! Couldn’t have booked anyone better💕

  • MS

    Madelyn S.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • Nicola W.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Always a lovely experience! Sam makes you feel so looked after, and the hair cut is perfect!

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Feb 9, 2022

  • Sophie J.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Jade was absolutely incredible today. Amazing cut and curls. She creates such a nice atmosphere in the salon and makes you feel at ease, nothing is too much work. Amazing girl and hairdresser ❤️

  • VB

    Valerie B.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Once again another great visit to Salon 306 with Sam. Friendly staff and lovely surroundings.

  • CL

    Claire L.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Jade did another wonderful cut for my daughter & has previously done a great balayage too. Highly recommend and such a lovely person too

  • Sammy W.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Amazing results, comfortable and relaxing environment as always!

  • Lucy L.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Friendly, efficient and perfect colour and cut as always!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more