Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    karen M.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • AM

    Alice M.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • AD

    Alice D.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Very please with my hair Molly always does such a lovely job of it. Thank you xx.

  • TC

    Tash C.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Awesome little hidden gem of a salon, friendly staff and great results!.

  • Kate H.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Amazing service!.

  • DH

    DANIELLE H.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • LH

    Linzi H.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • PW

    Paris W.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Lydia is the best hairdresser around the only person I will ever trust doing my hair!.

  • LP

    Leah P.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Molly is lovely, very knowledgeable and helpful. Extremely pleased with my cut and highlights. Salon is well organised, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. I will certainly be going back and definately would recommend..

  • SH

    Susette H.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Lydia is just the best, my colour always looks amazing. Thank you.

  • CW

    claire w.

    Nov 27, 2021

    So pleased with my colour, cut and blow dry. Thank you Molly! All the staff in the salon are friendly & professional- as always..

  • Charlotte T.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • Emma W.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Molly did an amazing job as always, many foils later I love the colour of my hair! Always have a good laugh with the girls at the salon. Thank you!.

  • TD

    Tanya D.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Welcoming, friendly salon, fabulous cut, highlights, treatment and blow dry. Enjoyable experience and really happy with the results. Thank you!.

  • EB

    Elaine B.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Lovely salon with very friendly, professional staff. Delighted with my cut and colour. Highly recommend..

  • EN

    Ellie N.

    Nov 23, 2021

    The girls completely understood what I wanted and my hair turned out better than I could imagine! I’m so in love with it, 100% would recommend.

  • RW

    Rosamund W.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Lovely experience, great colour with Molly!.

  • SL

    Sophia L.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Brilliant colour by Tina. Thank you!.

  • Chloe B.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Lovely friendly salon, the girls made me feel very welcome, I had half a head of highlights by Lydia, the colour is perfect would highly recommend :-).

  • MG

    Maureen G.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • KU

    karen u.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Absolutely love my new hair thank you so much to the ladies that did my hair, my hair was a horrible blue/ green I tried everything to get it out and now I have amazing platinum hair. I was well looked after would definitely recommend salon 102.

  • Georgia N.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • Myier B.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • Myier B.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • TP

    Tegan P.

    Nov 5, 2021