Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

55

5

1

2

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GS

    Georgia S.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Nimisha D.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Elisha M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Raksha was amazing as usual. Done my hot wax, looks great as per usual. Great service, just Sajna..

  • Vanessa M.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Pari is amazing and she always achieves the best with my hair. I am so grateful & truly ecstatic with the outcome ❤️ Thank you Pari 😘.

  • Alison A.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Arrived for my booking and was seen straight away and the wax was very efficient - Pola is the best would recommend her!.

  • Diana G.

    Oct 18, 2020

  • Louise R.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • AK

    Agnieszka K.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Wormy 8.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Pola is the best 💖.

  • SK

    Saida K.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Ive been a long time customer for SAJNA, but this was my first post COVID trip and it was a very positive experience. My hands and shoes were sanitised upon entry and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen to. Pola was warm, friendly and professional. She put me at ease and had excellent communication skills. I will definitely book with her again!.

  • ML

    Monnia L.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Super, efficient service as always. Thank you..

  • Michaela M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    I had waxing done today by Raksha and overall am very pleased. Thank you.

  • HA

    Huma A.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Paula is so good and professional she always take cares of me and makes me feel very very comfortable.

  • MM

    Mary M.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Amazing service, especially after COVID the place is really clean, they have gone above and beyond the requirement for safety measures. I prefer it how it is now as I trust that it is safe and still with the same excellent level of customer service..

  • AK

    Alisha K.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • NG

    Nisha G.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Raskha was brilliant beautician..

  • CL

    Charlotte L.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Really happy with the treatment, Paula was great!.

  • AU

    Archana U.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • NN

    NAz N.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Excellent service from Paula.

  • ST

    Sajida T.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Was able to book me in for a last minute wax and threading..

  • Mini B.

    Sep 6, 2020

    Very organised, clean and safe from the very entrance. Both both and face hot wax was amazing especially Hina who did my face. Highly recommend this place, very professional, time efficient, happy atmosphere and they use really good wax, I have sensitive skin, so they take good care of me everytime I visit..

  • Gabrielle T.

    Sep 6, 2020

  • Lydia Z.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Excellent service - Raksha was extremely quick, professional and put me at ease..

  • SG

    Shirin G.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • SS

    Subashini S.

    Aug 30, 2020