Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

26

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Julie I.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • JK

    Jam K.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Kylie is fantastic. She's so knowledgeable and experienced but also just really lovely, I feel completely confident going to her for all sorts of treatments. If you can get an appointment(!) you totally should.

  • Bianca W.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Best and least painful wax I've ever had.. Kylie is lovely so friendly and chatty :)

  • Michael P.

    Feb 13, 2022

    Amazing 🤩🤩

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Great wax !

  • Michael P.

    Jan 31, 2022

  • JK

    Jam K.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • LC

    Laylaa C.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Lovely friendly Kylie who made you feel really relaxed. Treatment was painful, maybe an age /sensitive thing but I wasn’t expecting it not to hurt. I can see a slight improvement but was told I would need another two, I seriously will have to think about the cost of that and how much difference it would make. I definitely would recommend her though.

  • Julie I.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • TP

    Terry P.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Will be interesting to see the longer term results!

  • Bianca W.

    Nov 3, 2021

    So friendly and welcoming and she did a great job with my waxing. Very impressed!

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Oct 23, 2021

    First visit & Would definitely recommend. Will 100% be booking again!

  • JK

    Jam K.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • JK

    Jam K.

    Sep 6, 2021

  • Liana S.

    Sep 6, 2021

    100% Satisfied. I felt very comfortable and safe. I gave all my trust without a doubt. Highly recommended. Couldn't be happier with my results. Thanks a million x

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience when visiting Saint Beauty Clinic. Kylie is very thorough and takes time to make sure everything is perfect for you. Thank you

  • Louise G.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Kylie was so friendly and an absolute professional! Service was fabulous - 10/10 would recommend!!

  • Julie I.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Julie I.

    May 28, 2021

  • Julie I.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • ML

    Molly L.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Thank you very happy xxx

  • BH

    Breanne H.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • RK

    Rosie K.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Julie I.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Great results, great service, and great value! Kylie is lovely and makes you feel relaxed.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more