Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

20

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Ahn is a marvellous hairdresser! I really love the colour she suggested and her blow dry lasts days. I feel so blessed to have such a gem working hair-magic in my local area..

  • Gabrielle B.

    Mar 4, 2021

    So happy with my cut! Will be back for sure, excellent value.

  • Wilhelmina H.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Such amazing service, Xanthe did amazing and I feel so fresh and blonde!.

  • Kaitie L.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Walk out with beautiful hair every time!.

  • JP

    Julia P.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Feb 25, 2021

    It was so difficult for me to communicate with Anh. I needed to repeat things for 3 times so she could understand me. The pricing was too expensive for the service and care that I recieved. Her blowdry was terrible and did not look nice at all. I was in rush to go somewhere and I told Anh after finishing the service, but she made me to stand there for a while so she could take the photos of my hair! It was not pleasent at all to hear the dog’s barking every now and then! I was not happy with your service honestly and I wont recommend you to anyone..

  • BS

    Bronte S.

    Feb 23, 2021

  • SS

    Shannon S.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Really lovely staff full of hot tips, amazing haircut, and oh so reasonably priced! Highly recommend :).

  • BL

    Bella L.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • KR

    kelly r.

    Feb 18, 2021

  • JB

    Jojo B.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Rosanna K.

    Feb 13, 2021

    It was relaxing, the products smelt and felt lovely and my cut and blow dry looked great..

  • TH

    Taurie H.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Absolutely wonderful experience 💕.

  • AH

    Amy H.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Thanks Isaac, I love my new look!.

  • CO

    Chelsea O.

    Jan 21, 2021

    So happy with my hair! Well worth the trip from the Sunshine Coast, I will definitely be back. Isaac was so knowledgeable and professional and did a great job. I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Saffron Hair & Beauty Lounge!.

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Ahn made my hair vision come to life. Thank you.

  • AP

    Amelia P.

    Jan 12, 2021

    I had a great experience. An easy and quick quote via Instagram and my hairdresser delivered exactly what I asked for. I brought in pictures and she was very thorough in explaining the differences between my hair and theirs and how that would impact the result. She used her professional judgement to make some changes to ensure my final result was as beautiful as possible. Overall cosy salon and affordable prices..

  • AA

    Ameera A.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • JB

    Jojo B.

    Dec 15, 2020

    So impressed with Isaac’s work on my hair today. Best hair style and hair colour EVER. Will be recommending him and Saffron Hair & Beauty..

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Ahn is a careful listener and meticulous hairdresser. As a result, I’m very happy with my new colour and cut..

  • JH

    Janille H.

    Dec 14, 2020

    ISAAC was so hands on, very nice and honest all throughout. LOVED the way my hair turned out. wishing you more power! 🤍.

  • Caitlin G.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Always love visiting everyone at Saffron! So accommodating and always exceed my expectations. Love my new hair!.