Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

187 ratings

Filter by rating

186

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SS

    shirley S.

    Nov 15, 2022

    ALWAYS FRIENDLY , ALWYAS FUN , ALWAYS PERFECT EYEBROWS

  • DM

    Dannie M.

    Nov 11, 2022

    First time visit to Sabrina, very welcoming and friendly atmosphere in the salon. She was super professional, explained all the processes, would definite recommend……… see you soon!

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Amazing brows, thank you so much!

  • Pamela M.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Good service and good job

  • LF

    Louise F.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Sabrina has done a fantastic job on my eyebrows. I am really pleased with them and everyone says they look great.

  • AO

    Antoinette O.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Sabrina provides an excellent service - a brow expert but also a great conversationalist. I love chatting with her while she works her magic.

  • AO

    Antoinette O.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fantastic service and great conversation. Very happy!

  • Lucy L.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Amazing service by a talented artist

  • Nicole D.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always such a pleasure to see the brow queen herself! Sabrina has been working her magic on my brows for roughly 7/8 years now so I've literally followed her from location to location! Loving the new home in Olney, from the decor and design of the building to the idyllic little town itself. Keep grafting girls, you're smashing it!

  • Carolyn B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Thank you ! I hope you do really well . I love a perfectionist !

  • AO

    Antoinette O.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Very welcoming and very knowledgeable. She clearly understood what I was looking for and did a great job.

  • VM

    Vicki M.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Amazing at what she does. Thanks for my brows!

  • Sarah R.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Excellent as usual. Lovely new salon

  • Jodie B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Had my eyebrows and lip threaded by Sabrina earlier and she did such a fantastic job! She also waited around for me for a late appointment which I was so grateful for. Lovely salon and Sabrina was so friendly - will definitely return!

  • LP

    Lindsay P.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Fab service, Sabrina explained everything so well and my brows looked incredible.

  • Rah C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    This girl! What can I say! She always gets me right! Every time! And sooooo welcoming and cheerful! We love a good brow visit a chat and a chance for a friendly relaxed atmosphere all the while getting the brows 💯! I would recommend to everyone 100 percent!

  • KO

    Katie O.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Always amazing😍 would never go elsewhere.

  • SK

    Savannah K.

    Jul 1, 2022

    I am I love with my eyebrows!! Sabrina is so friendly and professional.. I’ve always been so fussy with my eyebrows but I will go back to Sabrina again and again!!

  • Katie S.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Fantastic service Fantastic brows every time thank you

  • OA

    Olivia A.

    May 28, 2022

    Always a lovely time! So friendly and does amazing brows!

  • Katie S.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Fantastic service as usual xx

  • Mary T.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Lovely clean studio. Sabrina is attentive, patient and very talented delivering what the client needs with a smile.

  • MB

    Munira B.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Sabrina always takes time to know what treatment will best work for me. She is also careful and knowledgeable expert in IPL and brows.

  • CW

    Catherine W.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Incredible as always :)

  • Katie S.

    Jan 22, 2022

    As always fab broes thanks huni xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more