Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Leslie M.

    Jun 17, 2021

    I love Sabine!.

  • NA

    Najat A.

    Jun 13, 2021

  • Zainab J.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • KG

    Kunal G.

    May 29, 2021

  • Georgette B.

    May 29, 2021

  • AS

    Acel S.

    May 21, 2021

    Sabine is amazing. I have been feeling a change in my energy and always feel renewed and refreshed after a session..

  • MH

    Melanie H.

    May 20, 2021

    As always, it is amazing to see how the cats enjoy the session! Thank you ❤️.

  • Zainab J.

    May 19, 2021

  • Pradnya R.

    May 12, 2021

  • Leslie M.

    May 6, 2021

    My progress has been amazing and continues!.

  • AK

    Anouk K.

    May 4, 2021

    Sabine is very intuitive and is able to sense the blocks within you. This was my first time to try such a session and it was a mind opener..

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I enjoyed my online session with Sabine, it was helpful, thank you..

  • CW

    Cassandra W.

    Apr 19, 2021

  • Alexandra B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Leslie M.

    Mar 25, 2021

    I want to thank you for doing what you do..

  • SB

    Sonia B.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Sabine is the person to go to. She has insights and genuine connections that will help guide and give your perspective. She is honest and warm. I have visited Sabine several times and she has been very accurate in her intuition and message. I highly recommend her..

  • SM

    Sasha M.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • Katie S.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Sabine was so helpful when my cat passed away. Highly recommend..

  • SM

    Sasha M.

    Feb 8, 2021

    Sabine saw my cat for an animal healing session yesterday, within 24 hours I have seen a marked improvement in the discomfort she has been experiencing. She was very warm and welcoming and I really value the advice given..

  • VR

    Vicky R.

    Jan 24, 2021

    Super travail de Sabine comme toujours. Professionnel et à l’écoute, je recommande ses services à tous. Merci à vous.

  • MM

    Monica M.

    Jan 16, 2021

    Sabine is an amazing and patient healer.

  • Murtaza G.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Sabine is very insightful and her work is truly amazing! This year was quite tough on my health and I was on medication for months. I came to know about Sabine through my physiotherapist and I am glad I booked a session [Multidimensional] with her. I feel positive changes after just one session. I am now planning to have more sessions with her to better understand my own self and achieve a better mind-body connection. Thanks Sabine!.

  • VR

    Vena R.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • Panita R.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Sabine was very genuine and so detailed in her reading. She really helped bring clarity and relief to some issues that had been troubling me. Thank you so much!.

  • EA

    Erica A.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Ms. Sabine’s energy & insight was both beautiful and reassuring. Much of what she said was in alignment with what my intuition has been unveiling. I look forward to reconnecting with her & seeing how the future continues to unfold! 😊.