Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

40

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HM

    Harriet M.

    mai 23, 2022

  • Julie B.

    mai 9, 2022

    Great service, lashes look amazing once again x

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    mai 9, 2022

  • Julie B.

    abr 25, 2022

    Love my Lashes,Natural and always last ,Thank you Becca xx

  • Nikky M.

    mar 22, 2022

    Fabulous luscious lashes as always! I love that Becca gives me slightly longer, more dramatic lashes when I have a performance coming up that still look natural

  • TW

    Tyler W.

    fev 21, 2022

  • ET

    Elle T.

    jan 31, 2022

    Excellent results and made the whole process really easy

  • HM

    Harriet M.

    jan 24, 2022

  • Julie B.

    jan 24, 2022

    Had a small top up today .. brilliant as usual.. look so natural and I rarely lose many lashes between appointments.. Thank you so much Becca xx

  • Sarah G.

    dez 20, 2021

  • HM

    Harriet M.

    dez 14, 2021

  • MH

    Mummy H.

    dez 14, 2021

    Excellent as always. Very professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • HM

    Harriet M.

    nov 8, 2021

  • Julie B.

    nov 8, 2021

    Love my lashes,look Great really natural look .. not rushed through and never lose that many Thank you

  • Nikky M.

    out 18, 2021

    Gorgeous luscious lashes as always and plenty of advice for taking care before the next infills

  • Julie B.

    set 27, 2021

    Great,professional service as always .Safe environment and lashes are perfect Thank you

  • Nikky M.

    set 27, 2021

  • KW

    Kimberley W.

    set 21, 2021

    Absolutely love going to becca, she is amazing and i always leave so happy with her work. Theres never been a fault in over a year. Shes brilliant at what she does

  • EC

    Elle c.

    ago 16, 2021

    Absolutely loved having my appointment with Becca, I love my lashes! So soft and natural, just what I wanted. Thank you

  • HM

    Harriet M.

    ago 10, 2021

  • Nikky M.

    ago 10, 2021

    I usually like very natural semi permanent lashes, but I have a special event this weekend so asked for something a little more dramatic. I wasn’t disappointed. Still very natural looking, they also have the wow factor

  • JB

    Julie B.

    ago 10, 2021

  • Michelle J.

    ago 9, 2021

  • NM

    Natalie M.

    jul 13, 2021

    Completely in love with my lashes, they're exactly what I wanted!

  • LA

    Laura A.

    jul 5, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more