Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • sue m.

    Apr 11, 2021

    A fabulous peel and reveal treatment today. My skin feels super fresh. As always, Ashley always goes the extra mile..

  • LB

    Loren B.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Ashley is the best combination of caring and professional. She makes me feel valid and beautiful even before I get any treatment done. There is no recommendation high enough!.

  • Jill P.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Professional and friendly.

  • HK

    Heather K.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Awesome! Thank you Ashley my skin feels beautiful.

  • sue m.

    Oct 20, 2020

    A fabulous facial. Ashley is always so professional and caring. Came away feeling very relaxed :).

  • sue m.

    Aug 31, 2020

    A fabulous August winter rescue facial and free eye combo was just perfect with Ashley. Felt like a princess! :).

  • sue m.

    Jul 29, 2020

    I had a beautiful peel and facial yesterday and Ashley totally spoilt me. So relaxing and my skin feels fabulous..

  • Helen P.

    Jun 23, 2020

    Ashley is so lovely and provides in-depth knowledge of the services she offers. I was late due to missing a turn a couple of times on my way there and Ashley was very welcoming to me as a first time late client. Thanks so much, I’m looking forward to future appointments 😊.

  • Sue D.

    May 25, 2020

    My facial was absolutely wonderful. The massage left me feeling as though I was floating on air and my skin felt soft and supple after the beautiful skin treatments. Added hand, arm, feet and lower leg massages were an added luxury. Thank you Ashley..

  • NM

    Nina M.

    May 18, 2020

    Thanks for the beautiful treatment Ashley.

  • Gina P.

    May 15, 2020

    Professional clean terrific service, lovely lady who knows her stuff. Highly recommend, will be back for many more visits..

  • NN

    Nazrin N.

    Mar 15, 2020

    Best service very friendly. Highly recommend 💐.

  • JL

    Jo L.

    Feb 7, 2020

  • JS

    Jenny S.

    Jan 22, 2020

  • JP

    judith p.

    Dec 6, 2019