Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

210

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Aug 17, 2022

    She is super! Great at listening to my preferences. Extremely detail oriented. Results are very natural. Highly recommend!

  • MJ

    Mindy J.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Sam is excellent and does great work!!!

  • Elizabeth S.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • EM

    Emily M.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • LM

    Lexii M.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Samantha is the best!!!

  • MW

    Maddie W.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Samantha did a great job on my nails! She was super nice, and I would definitely recommend her!

  • JJ

    Jenn J.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Janet B.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • martha v.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Christiane (Minago) O.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Annie Klug

    Annie Klug

    Thanks Christiane for your review! I’ll see you when you back for your following up MicroBlading!

    3rd August 2022 01:18

  • GB

    gcb12@icloud.com B.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Samantha is awesome.

    Annie Klug

    Annie Klug

    Thanks very much for your review!

    3rd August 2022 01:18

  • Deborah H.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Had my eyebrow touch up today Annie is so nice and very professional Also had a pedicure with Samantha it was amazing my feet and legs feel like amazing already booked my next pedi with Samantha for Sept

  • Janet C.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • SM

    Sandy M.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • DK

    Dee K.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Samantha is awesome!

  • Chanize H.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Laura B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Sam is so great at her craft plus she’s so friendly and funny! I get SNS dip for my nails and they’re never too thick and I can go 3 weeks between nail appointments because she’s so good at what she does. I highly recommend her and RuBrows.

  • DB

    DIANA B.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • Debby C.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Emily is the best!!! My nails look sensational!!

  • martha v.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • Bobbie H.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Pam D.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Annie is the best! My 2nd time getting my brows done by her - this time around I went for microshading vs. blading and I absolutely love it. Thanks Annie!

  • SS

    Sammantha S.

    Jul 12, 2022

    I have never had a better experience at a salon. Both staff members I spoke to were so friendly and accommodating. I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else! My brow appointment was nearly painless and she walked me through every step. She even triple checked that my brows were mapped out evenly and that I liked them.

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Annie is the utmost professional!! She takes all the time to be certain YOU like how your brows are going to look! And I LOVE THEM!! <3

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more