Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

196 ratings

Filter by rating

196

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kara P.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Jud is very knowledgeable and amazing at what she does. I have gone to see her for a variety of different treatments and walked out happy every time. Highly highly recommend!

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you for letting me part of your happy journey. Happy bday and I look forward to see you again and again

    25th September 2022 06:08

  • LC

    Leslie C.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Lovely experience!

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Leslie, I look forward to see you again. Thank you for the review it is very encouraging

    21st September 2022 20:56

  • MS

    Megan S.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • Cassandra B.

    Sep 10, 2022

    I always look forward to my time with Jude and never, ever have I been disappointed! I don't know how she does it but every single time I go (and shhhhh I go a lot and have been for a long time now!) she never ceases to amaze me with new techniques! The facials are THE BEST on the island (and shhhhh have been to a lot of places...) If you have not been to see Jude for some ME time and to learn on how to create a skin care regime that is just perfect for you, well you are just missing out!

    JH

    Judith Hales

    😘😘😘😘😘

    19th September 2022 23:06

  • Jennifer G.

    Sep 6, 2022

    My lashes look amazing and Jude was so fun and informative.

    JH

    Judith Hales

    I was lucky to work on Victoria's lashes. What a treat

    7th September 2022 04:43

  • JD

    JoAnn d.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Judith makes every appointment a very enjoyable experience.

    JH

    Judith Hales

    🥰

    7th September 2022 04:43

  • Marie-Claude C.

    Sep 1, 2022

    I really felt welcome by Judith. My facial was the best. Thank you!!

  • Sandra G.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • BS

    Brianna S.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Judith was great! Very friendly and very knowledgeable.

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you, I love working with teens and look forward seeing your daughter again.

    31st August 2022 17:57

  • joni h.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Always a pleasure to have a service by Judith. Today was a lash lift.

  • KC

    Kiana C.

    Aug 22, 2022

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Kiana, I am so happy of all your great progress 🥰

    23rd August 2022 21:27

  • HL

    Heather L.

    Aug 16, 2022

    A wonderful experience!

  • BV

    Bella V.

    Aug 11, 2022

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Bella, it was a pleasure meeting and working with you

    16th August 2022 20:13

  • Katie B.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Judith is very knowledgeable, always friendly and extremely helpful . Her massage are simply the best!

  • Michelle D.

    Jul 19, 2022

    JH

    Judith Hales

    😍

    5th August 2022 22:37

  • FB

    Fran B.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Judith is a beautiful person inside and out and made me feel pampered and more relaxed than I have been in months. Also hands down the best facial I have ever had (my ultimate facial). Would highly recommend and will be back. Thank you <3

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Fran, I appreciate the beautiful review. I look forward to pamper you again

    15th July 2022 20:29

  • MH

    Merry H.

    Jul 14, 2022

    The Best. It’s all about you. 👍

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Merry see you soon

    15th July 2022 05:14

  • Kara P.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Danielle H.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Cyndi M.

    Jul 6, 2022

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Thank you Cyndi, always a pleasure😍

    7th July 2022 17:05

  • Shawna S.

    Jun 10, 2022

    My skin was glowing for the rest of the week after visiting Judith. She took the time to address all my needs and questions and pick just the right products. I will be back.

    JH

    Judith Hales

    Yay, this always makes me very happy. thank you for trusting me

    14th June 2022 21:46

  • CB

    Christine B.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Love visiting Judith. She clearly explains what to expect before the treatment and lets you know what she's doing throughout. She's extremely knowledgeable and gives great advice on how to care for your skin. Always a great experience.

    JH

    Judith Hales

    It makes me so happy, thank you 😊 so much

    9th June 2022 23:35

  • Marie-Claude C.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Judith is amazing !!!

  • Kara P.

    May 26, 2022

  • AK

    ASHLEY K.

    May 19, 2022

    JH

    Judith Hales

    🥰

    21st May 2022 19:32

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more