Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

77

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karlie C.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Thomi T.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Always a great experience at Roar!.

  • Tina H.

    May 21, 2021

  • Tina H.

    May 12, 2021

  • Joy R.

    May 6, 2021

    Excellent and friendly service!!! Love, love, love my hair!.

  • Rachel V.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • Tina H.

    Apr 27, 2021

    I couldn't be happier with the results of my 1st spray tan.! Brandy was both professional and warm. I will be a regular customer..

  • PK

    Patty K.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Brandy is very good at what she does. She cuts my hair exactly as I like and she is very pleasant and fun to talk to..

  • Jason B.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Awesome!.

  • Thomi T.

    Mar 1, 2021

    Awesome as always!.

  • Adrianna S.

    Feb 26, 2021

    always love it here, I get taken care of and I totally trust her with my hair!.

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Brandy was flexible with booking; phenomenal with customer service; and I left with exactly what I asked for!! I will definitely be booking with her in the future!!.

  • MB

    Montana B.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • JK

    Jennifer K.

    Jan 27, 2021

  • noah s.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Top notch!.

  • JK

    Jennifer K.

    Jan 6, 2021

    Always perfect!!.

  • Thomi T.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Kyle K.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Tara L.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Love Roar Salon!! Brandi does awesome hair! I'm even referring two more people to her!.

  • DG

    Dayna G.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Brandy does a great job and does extras for my kids. Little snowflakes in there hair this time..

  • DG

    Dayna G.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Brandy does a great job and does extras for my kids. Little snowflakes in there hair this time..

  • Casey S.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Thomi T.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Great experience as always!.

  • MS

    Michael S.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Brandy was PHENOMENAL!.

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Did a wonderful job ,very nice stylist. Will definitely return and tell others about this salon..