Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    Katherine H.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • JT

    Jenny T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very good service and quality.

  • MT

    Michelle T.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Thanks so much to Kaleigh. I found Rise Beauty & Skincare by searching for brow treatments in my area and it was the top result. I had great availability straight away and Kaleigh has transformed my brows. She is very knowledgeable and very informative on additional products/treatments based on my question on my skin, but also friendly and relatable to her clients, and super efficient. It’s my first time appt but have already booked my next two treatments! Happy Client ☺️

    KS

    Kaleigh Smith

    Thank you Michelle for leaving such a lovely review. I'm so glad you're happy with your brows and I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

    17th July 2022 13:57

  • SY

    Sally Y.

    Jul 2, 2022

    As always, Kaleigh has done an amazing pedicure. My feet look and feel lovely. I would highly recommend The Brow and Beauty Box.

  • SY

    Sally Y.

    Jul 2, 2022

    My nails always look beautiful when they have had the magic touch from Kaleigh.

  • JT

    Jenny T.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Trying to grow my own nails. Thank you for your advice and help on this.

  • RW

    Rachel W.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Had a great experience with Kaleigh at The Brow and Beauty Box. As I was a first timer for nails and lashes, Kaleigh was great at answering all my questions. Nails and lashes look brilliant and I would definitely recommend!

    KS

    Kaleigh Smith

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to treat you and I look forward to treating you again soon.

    30th April 2022 14:09

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Very happy with the whole appointment and the finished look of my nails. Today was an at home appointment and as always Kaleigh was on time, professional and friendly.

    KS

    Kaleigh Smith

    Thank you Zoe for leaving such a lovely review, its always a pleasure to treat you.

    30th April 2022 09:58

  • FA

    Fran A.

    Apr 22, 2022

    As always a perfect finish and treatment from Kaleigh!

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Kaleigh was on time to my appointment and did a wonderful job. She is very friendly and always professional and really focuses on what she is doing to ensure a brilliant and clean finish to my nails. Kaleigh also carries a great selection of colours, from subtle to bold to everything in between. Today I went for something a little more abstract than I would normally go for and I absolutely love everything about them, the shape, the colour, the abstract design and the finish. Thank you, I can’t wait to show them off.

  • SG

    Shala G.

    Mar 1, 2022

    My treatment was amazing, I had HD brows and sculpt done, the end result were the best. The advice and knowledge my therapist gave was amazing. I’ve already booked my second appointment. Great brow investment, I high recommended.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more