Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

252 ratings

Filter by rating

247

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JL

    Joelle L.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Excellent experience. I had my hair transformed by Jess, who took a fearless, intuitive and caring approach to my cut. I would highly recommend her as a stylist, and the salon in general. ❤️

  • MJ

    Mark J.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Bluebells C.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Kristen - you did it again! Today, you nailed it! You got my inspiration picture absolutely bang on! Thank you so so much!! You’re truly growing as an amazing hair artist!

  • Joanne A.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Brandy was fantastic! Carefully considering my colour, she did exactly what I wanted.

  • WM

    Wenda M.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Jen B.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • SH

    Suzanne H.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Brandy was fantastic! I showed up with botched hair and Brandy managed to repair the damage and give me the colour and look I was looking for! Highly recommend Brandy!

  • DR

    Danielle R.

    Jul 15, 2022

    This was my first time at this salon, and not only did Brandy give me a stunning haircut, she listened to my requests and made great suggestions when I was unsure! The vibe in there is immaculate as well! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. If you're looking for somewhere where you immediately feel like you belong, you've come to the right place :)

  • Judi C.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Nadine M.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • renee s.

    Jul 7, 2022

    My color always look amazing!

  • ER

    Erica R.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • JC

    Jen C.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Carol P.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Friendly, attentive staff. Great conversation amongst everyone there. Great experience!

  • Shari K.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Thanks so Much Kristen Love my New colour see you in 8 weeks 🙂

  • PW

    Paula W.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • Anna H.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Brandy was amazing! I love my new cut.

  • Jen B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    What a great place!! Brandy really knows her stuff and did an amazing job on my hair!! Would definitely recommend

  • KD

    Kris D.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • renee s.

    Jun 3, 2022

    love my color, Kerry you are a color queen! :-)

  • JM

    Jacki M.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Brandy was amazing! She was thorough and attentive. She took her time during my appointment and checked in to make sure I was happy with how things were progressing. She offered helpful advice for maintaining healthy hair without pushing product. The atmosphere at the salon was very welcoming and relaxing. I love the salon’s commitment to environmental practices that are better for clients and the planet! I am very happy my haircut and the service I received!

  • Sarah T.

    May 25, 2022

  • Cheyenne B.

    May 20, 2022

    Kerry was excellent! She gave me my dream hair cut. The salon is beautiful and clean, and had lots of natural products! Great style and affordable price, will definitely be returning!

  • CF

    Christian F.

    May 13, 2022

    Best hair cut I've ever had. 😁🙏

  • Shari K.

    May 11, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more