Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

77

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LM

    Laina M.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Always a professional, relaxing experience with Reshma. Highly recommend to all.

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback 🙏😊

    17th August 2022 07:04

  • Sudha S.

    Aug 13, 2022

    I always have an amazing experience with Reshma. Her facial room has a calming energy, the quality of her products are excellent and most importantly, Reshma’s customer Centro city and kindness is contagious. Really the best in Auckland with great service. Thank you Reshma. See you again.

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you Sudha for always appreciating and giving a valuable and motivational feedback 🙏😊

    13th August 2022 07:17

  • Radha S.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Reshma is an absolutely amazing artist and her work comes from her heart. She alway has this special touch for any hair treatment and styles and the best part is the scalp massage. I would recommend unhappy customers to visit Revive Saloon and you surely will be revived. Many thanks Reshma for making my day.

  • FC

    Fiona C.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Very happy with my experience and service provided. Would recommend.

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much really appreciate your feedback and happy to know that you loved it😊🙏

    4th August 2022 01:58

  • TG

    Ti G.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much 😊🙏

    2nd August 2022 04:18

  • Samantha W.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Absolutely amazing salon with top notch professional service! Reshma is the best!

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much Samantha Your feedback is Highly appreciated ❤️🙏

    30th July 2022 01:13

  • KP

    Kamla P.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much 😊🙏

    29th July 2022 20:57

  • TG

    Ti G.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Reshma is amazing - highly recommend:-)

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so Much Ti really appreciate your feedback 🙏😊

    4th July 2022 23:45

  • NH

    Nature H.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much 😊🙏

    4th July 2022 23:45

  • TG

    Ti G.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Thank you - amazing service

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you for your feedback really appreciate 🙏😊

    10th June 2022 01:40

  • Ashika J.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Great service!

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much for your Feedback we really appreciate 🙏😊

    4th June 2022 08:55

  • MJ

    Merrin J.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Reshma was very welcoming, caring and provided a professional and friendly approach. She ensured that I was comfortable and relaxed while in her care. I especially like the results of the service I received 😊

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Revive Beauty & Hair Salon🙏😊

    1st June 2022 22:33

  • LM

    Laina M.

    May 25, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you for Reviewing us really appreciate it 😊🙏

    25th May 2022 05:52

  • KP

    Kamla P.

    May 25, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much reviewing really appreciate it 😊🙏

    25th May 2022 06:34

  • Gail L.

    May 6, 2022

    Thanks Reshma, u just know how I want my hair, u are awesome 🤗

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    You are welcome my dear Thank you so much for always taking time to leave your feedback really appreciate it and valuable for me 😃🫶🏻

    6th May 2022 07:18

  • CAROL T.

    May 3, 2022

    R

    Reshma

    Thank you so much

    4th May 2022 02:27

  • Radha S.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Reshma has outstanding skills and the protein treatment for my hair gave a new glow with soft texture and a relaxing experience. The hair itself looks full of energy. Many thanks to you Reshma. See you back again.

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much for the lovely feedback really appreciate 🙏😊

    22nd April 2022 22:20

  • GK

    Gagan k.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Thanks for the keratin straightening and the hair cut I love it :)

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much really appreciate your feedback 🙏😊

    22nd April 2022 22:21

  • Huia M.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Wonderful experience

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you we are Glad you had a positive experience 🙏

    22nd April 2022 22:21

  • Sudha S.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Reshma’s professionalism, customer care and expertise always amazes me. She does a great job in all areas- beauty, Hair and consulting. Always with a smile and positive vibes 🙏🏽

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much dear for always supporting and leave a lovely feedback 🙏

    22nd April 2022 22:22

  • Gail L.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Thanks again Reshma for making me feel & look beautiful 🤗

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much 😊🙏

    22nd April 2022 22:22

  • maziya m.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you Maziya

    22nd April 2022 22:22

  • Huia M.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Loved everything, and my hair feels and looks amazing

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much Huia🙏

    22nd April 2022 22:22

  • chantal h.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Loved my first session, felt comfortable and had clarity from the beginning on what was required to give me a better result. Thank you

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Revive Beauty & Hair Salon

    Thank you so much 😊🙏

    22nd April 2022 22:40

  • Priya K.

    Feb 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more