Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AJ

    Adam J.

    Oct 12, 2021

    A brilliant day with a true artist, and lots of good conversation too.

  • Gary B.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Another day session with Anna and as usual a great experience and over the moon with the way the sleeve is coming on..

  • RH

    Richard H.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Anna is by far the best artist I have ever met when it comes to intricate detail work like I wanted. The calmness of her voice and the effortlessness of her work shows she is truely one of the best tattoo artists around ☺️ I can’t wait to get it finished, will definitely be back for more!.

  • LO

    Lo O.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Another excellent day, thank you so much..

  • Melanie M.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • Gary B.

    Sep 8, 2021

    4th visit with Anna and as usual it’s was a pleasure. :)..

  • AJ

    Adam J.

    Sep 7, 2021

    A lovely welcome, and a really thoughtful and helpful consultation. Looking forward to getting the tattoo done!.

  • LO

    Lo O.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Anna is truly everything you want in a tattooist: reassuring, thoughtful and an absolute perfectionist who treats your design and your skin with utmost care. I expected to feel pain, I actually felt really taken care of. The studio itself is beautiful, calm and private. Her tattoos speak for themselves. Can’t wait to go back..

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Highly recommend! Anna is a talented, patient and friendly tattooist. Thank you so much xx.

  • Gary B.

    Aug 4, 2021

    3rd visit with Anna working on my sleeve and as usually a pleasure and looking amazing..

  • Gary B.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Second session with Anna and it’s a pleasure to let her work on my sleeve..

  • AB

    Amie B.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Great session with Anna, my first ever tattoo and I know I will have more. She is a truly talented artist who I feel so lucky to have met. Thank you so much for my beautiful tattoo. The studio is in a perfect location, very clean, and all the staff were accommodating/ understanding. Would recommend to anyone!.

  • Gary B.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Just had a 5 hour session with Anna all I can say is awesome work and looking forward to the rest of the sleeve. Thanks again Anna..

  • Anita N.

    May 19, 2021

    Anna did a great job reworking a tattoo I wasn't happy with. Anna used her great vision and experience to create a lovely refreshed tattoo for me. The studio was really comfortable and welcoming..

  • Otillie H.

    May 1, 2021

    Wow. I actually don’t think I have the right words, but I’ll give it a go. Such an amazing artist, person and soul. Start to finish the process was enjoyable and exciting and the end result is breathtaking. Anna’s work simply captures her skill and passion for her craft. She fully encapsulated the vision, essence and meaning behind my tattoo. Not only is my new tattoo absolutely stunning, but I had such a wonderful day/ experience and feel like I’ve made a friend for life!! Thank you times a million Anna!! Much love and rock on, always! Ellie 🤟🏻💕.

  • Gary B.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Really Great to talk through with Anna about my cover up,really looking forward to the start of my tattoo..

  • RH

    Richard H.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic consultation. Can’t wait to work with Anna and see the designs she comes up with for me :).

  • Georgia B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing!! So so happy with my first tattoo. Such a lovely women who made me feel very calm and comfortable. Would highly recommend..

  • MJ

    Melissa J.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Anna you truly made my daughters 18th one she will always remember Top class !!! Loved it thank you Love Mel and Meg’s.

  • joshua h.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Great company and an excellent atmosphere to be in..

  • Christopher A.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Super professional and talked though everything picking out ink types and styles..

  • Rachael J.

    Sep 5, 2020

    I love my new tattoo!! Anna did an amazing job! Thanks so much!.

  • Rachael J.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Easy to talk to, great ideas! I'm super excited for my tattoo and feel really confident in Anna's hands. Ot was great to be able to have a consult over the phone given the current situation. She was very knowledgeable and had some great ideas. Thanks so much, I can't wait for my appointment!.

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Aug 21, 2020

    My experience with Anna was just brilliant. She listened carefully to my “vague idea” and completely got what I wanted. Her communication was clear and the design was perfect. The studio was clean and calm and she really put me at ease ( it was my first tattoo). I cannot recommend her enough..

  • Matt A.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Tattoo cover-up half done. Fantastic so far and it looks like it’s going to turn out beyond my expectation. Anna is lovely and puts you totally at easy. Super talented drawing away freehand, which is incredible to watch!.