Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma G.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Always amazing!!! Thank you.

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you so much Emma!

    7th August 2022 20:14

  • JP

    Jackie P.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • KG

    Katherine G.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • OS

    Olivia S.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Fantastic service and hospitality:)

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you so much Olivia!!

    7th August 2022 20:14

  • XuanHa N.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • ED

    Erika D.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I love Marine she's the best! I have been going to her for years and am always so happy with my results! She always makes the environment super zen and aesthetic down to the last detail! You will not be disappointed booking an appointment.

  • KG

    Katherine G.

    May 28, 2022

    My appointment was great! Brows came out beyond perfect. The entire experience felt like a spa visit. So relaxing. Great location. I found my new brow person for sure! Marine was so kind and so professional. She also has the most gentle touch when it came to my brows. I barely felt a thing. Go see her. She brought me brows back to life :)

  • Mary Elizabeth J.

    May 26, 2022

  • Donna P.

    May 14, 2022

    Every time I get my lashes done here I feel so loved and safe 10/10

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Donna. You’re amazing! 🫶🏼🫶🏼

    15th May 2022 01:04

  • EL

    Erin L.

    May 13, 2022

    Put it this way, I drive from DC to Alexandria just to get my brows done at RENUED. The experience is always so pleasant and easy, and I leave without a (brow)hair out of place. Highly recommend!

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you for this amazing review Erin, absolutely love having you as a client!

    13th May 2022 23:07

  • SP

    Septima P.

    May 9, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Septima, so nice meeting you!

    10th May 2022 15:31

  • JW

    J'Neal W.

    May 2, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you so much J’Neal!

    10th May 2022 15:31

  • CL

    Carmen L.

    Apr 25, 2022

    I love coming to see Marine! Her space is so clean and serene. Her work is immaculate. I recommend all my clients to go see her because I truly love her and what she does to my stick straight lashes 😍

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Carmen!! Thank you, love having you as a client 🫶🏼

    10th May 2022 15:32

  • Maira S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Marine- you are amazing! Thank you for always providing me with amazing service!

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you so much Maira!

    10th May 2022 15:32

  • GS

    Gabriela S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Marine listened to what I wanted, was professional and fun to talk to, and brows look so good! will be coming back

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Gabriela!

    10th May 2022 15:34

  • DY

    Diana Y.

    Apr 8, 2022

    The session was pretty seamless, chair comfortable, easy to engage in conversation. This was my first mile high. Looked pretty good after the session. I will see how they are in a few weeks.

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you very much Diana!

    10th May 2022 15:34

  • CW

    Carolyn W.

    Apr 2, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Carolyn!

    10th May 2022 15:34

  • Emily K.

    Apr 2, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Emily!

    10th May 2022 15:34

  • SN

    Stephanie N.

    Apr 2, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you for being such a loyal client Stephanie!

    10th May 2022 15:34

  • KS

    Katherine S.

    Mar 26, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Katherine!

    10th May 2022 15:35

  • Yasmine G.

    Mar 13, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you so much Yasmine!

    10th May 2022 15:41

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Mar 5, 2022

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Tracey!

    10th May 2022 15:41

  • Maira S.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • SN

    Stephanie N.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • Emily J.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Thank you so much!! Love the brows

    MS

    Marine Sang

    Thank you Emily!!

    10th May 2022 15:41

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more