Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

262 ratings

Filter by rating

259

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Deborah S.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • BG

    Brenda G.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Rachel is a very kind and caring person. She shows empathy to her clients and nothing is too much trouble. She always makes time to discuss what your needs are and advises the best way forward to achieve the best possible results for your hair style.

  • ML

    Michaela L.

    Aug 5, 2022

    My daughter loves having her hair done by Jack, she will not go anywhere else now.

  • Lynsey B.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Amazing hair cut from Bex today. Lovely to have a catch up too! xx

  • SC

    Stacey c.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Bex did a great job again! Friendly staff and nice and quick too!

  • BC

    Beryl C.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Always enjoy coming and having my hair done

  • Christine S.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Thank you for always understanding what I would like and making it turn out even better than I had imagined!

  • jenny p.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Brilliant cut thankyou , Becky xx

  • Mandy W.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Really pleased with the lovely colour, cut & blow off Rachel. 5 stars as always! 🤩

  • SF

    Sheila F.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • LC

    Louisa C.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Very chilled atmosphere would definitely recommend

  • EH

    Elizabeth H.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Really happy with jack and my hair 😊

  • Becky M.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Jean P.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Fantastic, as ever🙂

  • JD

    Jacqueline D.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Thanks for all the advice Rachel and for a lovely hair cut, looking forward to using the new products.

  • Clare E.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • Lorna C.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Great hairdressers Rachel is lovely and always does my hair how I want and gives great tips on hair treatments

  • Aoife O.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Fabulous service as always, and the addition of Becky to the salon is wonderful. She is wonderful and a credit to you.

  • Donna N.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • Julie H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Fabulous restyle, thank you Bex. Perfect!

  • jenny p.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Brilliant thankyou becky !!

  • TK

    TOMOKO K.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • JK

    Joy K.

    May 12, 2022

    Lovely cut and colour as usual. Love it. Thank you.

  • NM

    Nikki M.

    May 7, 2022

    Brill hair cut! Thanks Jack

  • SL

    Sharon L.

    May 7, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more