Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

77

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Shellac hands and feet with Marie. Marie is such a perfectionist and the whole experience was fantastic. I’m biased though as I’m a regular. Lovely experience as always with lovely staff..

  • Vicki M.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Lisa F.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • KF

    Kathryn F.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • KF

    Kathryn F.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Jun 26, 2021

  • Charlotte H.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Daisy was lovely with my daughter. It was her first hair cut and she kept moving around and chatting her ear off but she was great with her. My daughters hair looked absolutely stunning I was so over the moon.

  • Charlotte H.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Walked in feeling awful, walked out feeling like a new woman, thankyou Daisy you’re a miracle worker xxx.

  • JN

    Jayne N.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • CG

    CLAIRE G.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • JP

    Julie P.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Fantastic pedicure and shellac polish. Would definitely recommend..

  • GN

    gillian n.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • SH

    Sam H.

    Jun 8, 2021

    I absolutely love my eyebrows, I have definitely found a new place to have them done. Thank you for sorting my slugs out, see you soon 😊.

  • Stacey J.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • FE

    Francesca E.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Marie was great. She was very friendly and did a very relaxing pedicure. I will definitely rebook with her..

  • AC

    Abigail C.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Thank you very much for another lovely treatment in a very friendly salon and treatments delivered to an excellent standard..

  • Jane C.

    May 28, 2021

    Such a lovely friendly salon . My nails are perfect . Thank you Nikki.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    May 28, 2021

    Amazing as always!!.

  • CD

    Clare D.

    May 27, 2021

    Daughter is absolutely delighted with her hair. Daisy is fab at colours. We will be new regulars for hair too.

  • Emma C.

    May 26, 2021

    Nikki and all of her staff are highly trained and make sure you feel looked after and comfortable- book now!.

  • Gina M.

    May 26, 2021

    Marie was brilliant. She is very knowledgeable and talked me through the process and aftercare . She was very friendly and calm. I left feeling relaxed and with clearer skin..

  • LP

    lynn p.

    May 22, 2021

    Very professional salon, friendly welcoming staff.

  • Carlene P.

    May 20, 2021

    As always it’s been a pleasure to have my hair done with daisy and the team at Rejuvenate, the customer service goes above and beyond. I’ve been pampered and my hair has been transformed again after not having on done for the last 8 months due to lockdown and post baby. Thanks ladies I look forward to seeing you again. Hopefully not as long this time..