Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

274 reviews

Filter by rating

269

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Thanks for relieving some very tight muscles in my hip area as well as in the neck, Kevin I should be able to dance a jig on St. Patrick's Day!

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Kevin was most effective in getting rid of some severe tightness in my hips and lower back that had really been bothering me and affecting my walking. I was sure glad that I came in for a treatment!

  • KK

    Kimberley K.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amanda was AWESOME on my 2 hour hot stone appointment 🤓

  • L

    lynette

    Jan 17, 2023

    My neck and shoulders feel really good.

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Jan 15, 2023

    I was really in rough shape with a lot of spasms and Kevin was able to get rid of a lot of them. Great job! Highly recommended.

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Good-bye spasms, that were bothering me for days, after my superb treatment from Kevin! Superb treatment!

  • CK

    connie k.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Ruth was excellent, definitely be returning to see her.

  • coreen s.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Ruth did a wonderful job- I feel great

  • KK

    Kimberley K.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Can’t wait for my next one.

  • E

    Edward

    Dec 30, 2022

    Worked on upper body and got a really good massage. She worked on everything I asked her too and I feel great! Definitely will be booking again with Daniela

  • Apple C.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Amanda is nice and great in massage. I felt so much better after. I went there with my back and neck pain.

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Wonderful last treatment of the year from Kevin! Helped quite a bit to make me more mobile-just in time to do a Christmas jig! Thanks!

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Dec 21, 2022

    My one and a half hour treatment was superb as it got rid of numerous spasms and I am feeling much better. In fact, so good that I am going to tell Santa to bring Kevin lots of treats!

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Dec 18, 2022

    I was in real sad shape-soreness in hips, lower back, shoulders and neck. Kevin gave me a super treatment and a lot of the tightness is now gone! Feeling great again!!!

  • AH

    Amanda H.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Perfect relaxing massage that I asked for. my stress is gone. My body feels detoxed and refreshed. Great work on the whole body. Amazing massage

  • AH

    Amanda H.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Was very much needed massage and was amazing. My muscles are feeling good they release well every time I see Kevin. Great deep pressure and good massage flow. My lymphatic system is rejuvenated

  • A

    Andrea

    Dec 14, 2022

    Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend!

  • L

    lynette

    Dec 11, 2022

    I feel so much better. I don’t hurt.

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Wow, did I ever get the super treatment! I was like cement so was able to extend my treatment to one and a half hours, and it really helped me a lot. Good-bye spasms!!! Thanks for a superb treatment, Kevin.

  • Gina N.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Ruth is perfect. She really listened to what I needed, did a great job and her quiet gentle manner is what I needed.

  • G

    Greg

    Nov 26, 2022

    Kevin is what I would call a master masseuse! He’s got the magic hands! His team is selected with great care and they will take care of you. Try them out and feel the difference!

  • KS

    Kenneth S.

    Nov 26, 2022

    I had major spasms and supreme discomfort and Kevin really helped me with his massage treatment!

  • Yasmin C.

    Nov 24, 2022

    As always great massage. Appreciate been listened to and focusing on my specific problem areas! 5 stars ⭐️

  • Justin h.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Amanda is a awesome person to have and she is doing a great job and keep up the great work

  • victoria h.

    Nov 19, 2022

    My massage therapist was Ruth, she was incredibly sweet and applied great pressure throughout the entire appointment. I'm looking forward to coming back already. Highly recommend:)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy