Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

9 ratings

Filter by rating

9

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Beth J.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Kelly M.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Fab as always.

  • Laura D.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Jaci B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Love having my nails and eyebrows done with rebecca. Brilliant 🥰x.

  • Kelly M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love coming to Rebecca for my nails - they were terrible before I started coming and now they look fab. Rebecca and Abbey are both lovely and friendly and put you at ease. The salon is beautiful and clean and very covid safe. So glad I decided to choose this salon..

  • Betty R.

    Oct 16, 2020

    The best nail tech!!! Not only does she do amazing nails, it is a therapy session aswell😂!!! Such a genuine lovely girl and I recommend her to anybody, always look forward to my appointments🥰🥰🥰.

  • Bethany M.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Absolutely amazing service from Rebecca. She is always so professional and kind when entering the salon and makes the experience so comfortable, will always take your ideas and make them a sparkly reality! I also cannot explain how clean and fresh the salon always is before and even after a service. Really easy to book in and will always message you in advance if an appointment needs to be rebooked. I’ll never go to anyone else!.

  • Tia T.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Becky has been my nail tech for just over a year, she has always nailed it with my nails (excuse the pun), we have been on a journey with my nails, now a gel journey on my own nails after she kept telling me how good gel is. And I totally agree! She’s friendly and so talented. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. She knocks it out the park every time! Love ya bec. And thanks for always making me love my nails. 💕💕.

  • Laura D.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Bec is amazing! She always takes so much time and effort into doing my nails❤️ The salon has such a lovely welcoming feeling. I wouldn’t go anywhere else😘.