Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

161 ratings

Filter by rating

155

5

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shubha G.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Very Professional and good service as always.

  • NA

    Najma A.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Great service. Staff professional. I will return.

  • MC

    Manjit C.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Varsa is warm ,welcoming and does a great job:)

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you Manjit

    23rd November 2022 10:49

  • HC

    Harvinder C.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Lovely member of staff. Nice and patient. Did the best job for.my treatment.

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you Haridwar

    23rd November 2022 10:49

  • MK

    Manisha K.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Amazing eyebrows amazing workers very polite and wonderful to speak to . highly recommended best eyebrow salon ever.

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you so much Manny 🥰

    23rd November 2022 10:52

  • SS

    Sandeep S.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Friendly staff. Thanks again Varsha!

  • MC

    Manjit C.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Great ,so happy with the results

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you

    9th September 2022 10:13

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Sep 3, 2022

    As always and for years of good service happy with my treatments and Varsha for always being very nice and friendly.

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you Syca for lovely review

    3rd September 2022 19:11

  • Syma K.

    Sep 1, 2022

    It was really good. Varsha did a fantastic job with my daughters hair. Made us very comfortable. Thank you soo much.

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you

    3rd September 2022 19:11

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Had my daughters hair cut today I have to say Varsha delivered a perfect cut and made sure it looked perfect. Went back the next day to get my second daughters cut. Highly recommended. Thank you Varsha x

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Perfect hair cut for my both daughters. Thank you Varsha.

  • KS

    Kuldeep S.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Great service Thank you

    VB

    Varsha Bhaidas

    Thank you Kuldeep

    2nd August 2022 10:47

  • AK

    Anisa K.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Lovely lady who gave a lovely treatment, thank you. Well worth the price

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Always friendly and complete my treatments the way I want them. I am highly satisfied with the service and the staff. Thank you Varsha and Naz.

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Jun 28, 2022

    I have been a Real Style client for many years. As always service is outstanding, I had Naz who has done my treatments for the second time since Varsha being on holiday and I am extremely happy and satisfied with her work. She is so professional and makes sure her work is completed to the best of her touch. I’m very protective over my skin and now I have found someone else at Real Style who I can trust to do the treatment I want at high standards. Thank you Naz

  • Fakra W.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Naz just did a fantastic job. Will definitely get my facial done again by her.

  • RC

    Rizwana C.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Came in for a whitening facial and it was an amazing experience! So much effort went in for the skincare and it was very soothing. Definitely will try again!

  • Shubha G.

    May 18, 2022

    As always excellent service & very professional. Thank You Varsha 💐

  • ML

    Marion L.

    May 7, 2022

    Excellent service. Excellent prices.

  • SA

    Samia A.

    May 1, 2022

    Manjit and sanam were really lovely and made the experience comfortable, they are are a credit to the salon. The environment is also really clean thank you.

  • Khushnoma K.

    Apr 30, 2022

    I am a regular for eyebrows here, can say never been disappointed. Today I got a facial with my mum through a lovely lady called Amna, the facial was amazing I thoroughly enjoyed it, will be back again!

  • Fatima K.

    Apr 8, 2022

    The facial was amazing, I’m really recommending this place, great staff!

  • MD

    mariyan D.

    Mar 26, 2022

    I love going to real style As always no complaints with the service and especially the treatment I receive from Varsha. I get my eyebrows shaped and facials, have done for many years. Thank you Varsha

  • GF

    Gloria F.

    Mar 22, 2022

    I love going to real style as she tints my eye brows and thread them for me . She does them perfect…

  • SR

    Syca R.

    Mar 18, 2022

    As always no complaints with the service and especially the treatment I receive from Varsha. I get my eyebrows shaped and tinted and Varsha does that perfectly and has done for many years. Thank you Varsha

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more