Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

55

3

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KK

    Karal K.

    Jan 16, 2021

    I shared the couples room with my daughter which is nice and spacious.

  • Ahmad S.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • Karan S.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Kind, courteous and respectful personnel.

  • Robinita D.

    Jan 1, 2021

  • BW

    Bethan W.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Byron S.

    Dec 25, 2020

    Super friendly service. Amazing massage. Highly recommend..

  • Davide S.

    Dec 24, 2020

    The best massage I have ever had in my life. Very competent stuff and you can tell they know what they are doing from the moment you walk in. The welcoming by Elvira was just world class and she made the experience the most desirable. Not to forget the treated me with a big discount and a cake, knowing it was my birthday and I was completely unaware of that. They’re simply on top of their game. Will definitely pay another visit..

  • MJ

    Marsha j.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Beautiful ambiance. Very welcoming and attentive staff and super clean facilities. Treatments were amazing by Hanan. 100% recommend her!! Felt so relaxed after..

  • Svetlana A.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Thanks so much, all wonderful.

  • Sara T.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Amazing service, very professional and kind team. Highly recommended.

  • MF

    Mario F.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Great service, thank you!.

  • MK

    Mazen K.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • Jenice B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    We had an amazing experience at Rayya wellness in Palm today - thank you Zara and Hannan for taking care of us ❤️.

  • KIRAN B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Hanan & the other lady were amazing & both me & my wife felt relaxed & comfortable with them. I highly recommend both.

  • MD

    Melvin D.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • Vibi V.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Very well clean, Hygienic and trained staff.

  • RR

    Rekha R.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Very good service. Appreciate the effort of reception(Elvira), very well managed. Will always recommend.

  • MF

    Mario F.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Naomi D.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Diana gave a fantastic facial and massage - superb service!.

  • Cleia J.

    Oct 21, 2020

    I loved the experience as usual. Please send me the pictures with the cake when possible! I’ll decibels come back soon! You are amazing!.

  • ML

    Michelle L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Best massage Iv had!.

  • Ali K.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • RG

    Reena G.

    Oct 9, 2020

    My therapist was lovely, she really knew what she was talking about and advised me best practices for keeping low acidity in my body. Not only was the service and massage excellent, she was really knowledgable about what she was doing and advised me without over selling! Really enjoyed my experience..

  • KH

    Kelda H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic treatment and EVA was amazing I cannot recommend her enough.

  • MO

    Ms Dragana O.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Great massage, nice facilities and the most kind personnel. Thank you for making my birthday spa day so enjoyable!.