Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

59

6

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bec L.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • DM

    Derek M.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • Kayla L.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Feb 18, 2021

  • Dalia G.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Spa receptionist misinformed about the type of oils available and kept making reference to the fact that it was a ‘Groupon deal’ . The place is lovely , we enjoyed the spa facilities that we had all to ourselves . Last but not least , the therapists were very good and the treatment relaxing . They offered us tea and water . Beach 🏖 access and pool was a nice add on and worth it if you plan to make an afternoon or full day of it ..

  • Larisa J.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Ayu is an excellent therapist if you are looking for a strong message and getting rid of muscle stiffness.

  • Okay B.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • KB

    Katy B.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • KK

    Karal K.

    Jan 16, 2021

    I shared the couples room with my daughter which is nice and spacious.

  • Ahmad S.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • Karan S.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Kind, courteous and respectful personnel.

  • Robinita D.

    Jan 1, 2021

  • BW

    Bethan W.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Byron S.

    Dec 25, 2020

    Super friendly service. Amazing massage. Highly recommend..

  • Davide S.

    Dec 24, 2020

    The best massage I have ever had in my life. Very competent stuff and you can tell they know what they are doing from the moment you walk in. The welcoming by Elvira was just world class and she made the experience the most desirable. Not to forget the treated me with a big discount and a cake, knowing it was my birthday and I was completely unaware of that. They’re simply on top of their game. Will definitely pay another visit..

  • MJ

    Marsha j.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Beautiful ambiance. Very welcoming and attentive staff and super clean facilities. Treatments were amazing by Hanan. 100% recommend her!! Felt so relaxed after..

  • Svetlana A.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Thanks so much, all wonderful.

  • Sara T.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Amazing service, very professional and kind team. Highly recommended.

  • MF

    Mario F.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Great service, thank you!.

  • MK

    Mazen K.

    Nov 28, 2020

    The massage by Diana was the best I had in my entire life. Diana deserve 100 out of 5. The reason for lower than 5 rating are two things: 1) The booking process was very unprofessional. I had to call twice and the lady answering the phone tried pushing my booking date preference as much as she could and even then she promised to call me back to give me a final date but never called back. 2) The Jacuzzi did not work. I waited for the guy at male reception to do something but he was just pressing buttons on the remote and was clueless on what to do..

  • Jenice B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    We had an amazing experience at Rayya wellness in Palm today - thank you Zara and Hannan for taking care of us ❤️.

  • KIRAN B.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Hanan & the other lady were amazing & both me & my wife felt relaxed & comfortable with them. I highly recommend both.

  • MD

    Melvin D.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • Vibi V.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Very well clean, Hygienic and trained staff.

  • RR

    Rekha R.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Very good service. Appreciate the effort of reception(Elvira), very well managed. Will always recommend.