Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

13

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Julie H.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Michelle is professional and always listens to what I want.

  • TB

    Taylor B.

    Sep 20, 2022

    So friendly and great at listening and accomplishing what I was looking for! Highly recommend

  • JH

    Julie H.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Michelle is always great.

    MH

    Michelle Hayes

    Thanks for that Julie, you made my day

    21st June 2022 12:01

  • SJ

    Sasha J.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Michelle is fabulous. My hair looks fantastic. I am stoked to have found her.

    Raw Passion for Hair

    Raw Passion for Hair

    Thanks for that Sasha, I’m soo pleased your happy with your hair. See you at our next appointment. Regards Michelle

    14th June 2022 01:08

  • SR

    Steph R.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Michelle is lovely, and I am so happy with my hair. The colour and cut are perfect and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you Michelle!

    MH

    Michelle Hayes

    Your most welcome Steph

    3rd May 2022 23:43

  • Nigel M.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Michelle is very diligent and did a wonderful job on my daughter's hair.

  • JH

    Julie H.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Michelle always listens and responds with great dialogue.

  • SG

    Sue G.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Michelle is a lovely lady and a great stylist. I was more than happy with the finished style and I’ll definitely be returning in future. Thanks Michelle!

  • LJ

    lily j.

    Nov 4, 2021

    I received a great cut, and they look after student really well! The price was perfect! My hair is feeling so much healthier and lighter! Thanks

  • Jules B.

    Nov 4, 2021

    As usual Michelle has done an amazing colour, cut and blow dry! I always leave feeling fabulous!

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • NP

    Nick P.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • NP

    Nick P.

    Jan 29, 2022

  • David E.

    Dec 22, 2021

  • Chloe G.

    Dec 2, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more