Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

106 ratings

Filter by rating

106

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Carol P.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Great as always ...

  • Jenna V.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Always fantastic, friendly, professional and so talented. I would not go anywhere else x

  • RS

    Robyn S.

    Aug 6, 2022

    First booking & absolutely in love! Both Claire & My Lashes are awesome! Looking forward too booking for more 😀

  • CC

    Chloe C.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Absolutely in love with my lashes and just in time for my wedding!

  • Nikki M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Amazing and friendly as always, my lashes look wonderful as they do every time, thank you

  • AM

    Amber M.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Claire is so lovely and polite. She is very quick but at the same time does an amazing jobs. She really looks after you and cares for your lashes. Claire will always try her best to fit you in if needed. Highlight recommend!!!

  • KT

    Keeley T.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Always more than happy with my lashes , Claire is fantastic at what she does . Perfection at its best

  • JM

    Jude M.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Always fabulous. Clare is just so talented. Love my brows that I never thought I could have!

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Always a great appointment with Claire! Thank you x

  • Sian S.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Claire is so lovely and made me feel so welcomed. I always worry about going to new people and I honestly couldn’t fault claire and made me feel so comfortable not to mention her lashes are INSANE! Getting compliments left right and centre since going to her❤️

  • CK

    Chelsea K.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Beautiful Claire as always made me feel human again. I will never go anywhere else as she is a brow artist. So very highly recommend Claire to anyone x

  • SL

    Steph L.

    Jul 8, 2022

    As usual great service , lovely eyelashes. In addition a relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • CC

    Chloe C.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Absolutely love my lashes they look so natural and beautiful! Thank you!

  • LD

    Lucy D.

    May 25, 2022

  • PM

    Paige M.

    May 20, 2022

  • Charlotte P.

    May 16, 2022

    Claire is amazing and so talented! Such a perfectionist and always works hard!

  • LC

    Laura C.

    May 10, 2022

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • JM

    Jude M.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • Corinne W.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Another amazing appointment! Thanks Claire xx

  • JM

    Jude M.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • HG

    Hanna G.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Claire does an amazing job on my lashes and brows every time I see her - couldn’t recommend her enough !!

  • Katie F.

    Nov 21, 2021

    Amazing lashes and brows every time

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more