Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

33

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • D

    Dorota

    Sep 17, 2022

    Everything just briliant fully reccomend x👌

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much

    17th September 2022 13:03

  • AC

    Anne C.

    Sep 16, 2022

    I am deaf and it was amazing. I understand what she is saying. I don’t need to write to communicate. Well worth it , and value for money. She make sure I was happy. 😁

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Anne it was lovely to meet you

    16th September 2022 16:22

  • Jackie G.

    Sep 9, 2022

    As always excellent service efficient and quick

  • RC

    rachel c.

    Sep 8, 2022

    I had a back neck message absolutely lovely lady first time I have been to see Jane feel so relaxed ...thank you so much x would highly recommend

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Rachel, it was lovely to meet you so glad you enjoyed your massage.

    8th September 2022 19:26

  • Lisa B.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • C

    Cathy

    Aug 31, 2022

    Brilliant nails love them

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Ahh thank you Cathy much appreciated

    31st August 2022 14:29

  • Alexandra S.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Jane is really knowledgeable and knows exactly what your skin needs and helpful in aftercare at home 😊

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you, very much

    30th August 2022 19:12

  • CC

    Chelsea C.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Excellent service, booked in for dermaplaning and when I got there asked to have eyebrows done and she did them with no hesitation! Will definitely be booking again :)

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Chelsea. Was lovely to meet you..

    27th August 2022 17:17

  • Joyce U.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Jane did a fantastic job again, I can highly recommended.

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Joyce x

    26th August 2022 10:03

  • Ymerej A.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Ymerej A.

    Aug 8, 2022

    very approachable and very clear to explain everything and friendly😊

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you very much for your review 😊

    8th August 2022 21:20

  • Dawn L.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Darrel k.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Amazing!! Will definitely be going again. Thank you

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Darrel I really appreciate the review

    21st July 2022 12:42

  • SV

    Sue V.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Very friendly and professional, lovely environment and spotlessly clean beauty room, I would highly recommend

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much Sue.

    14th July 2022 07:51

  • LE

    Lisa E.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • Naomi H.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Amazing as always x

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you so much

    16th June 2022 14:29

  • Lisa B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you Lisa

    16th June 2022 14:29

  • Lisa B.

    May 31, 2022

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you

    16th June 2022 14:30

  • Jackie G.

    May 21, 2022

  • Joyce U.

    May 18, 2022

  • Lisa B.

    May 13, 2022

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you Lisa

    13th May 2022 12:22

  • CP

    Claire P.

    May 13, 2022

    Very professional and friendly service. Treatment fully explained. Would highly recommend.

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you Claire for your review on Me Removal much appreciated.

    13th May 2022 10:16

  • KP

    Kirsty P.

    May 11, 2022

    Fantastic treatment by Jane. She gave me advice on my ideal brow shape and how to get the best results moving forward. I'm super happy with the end result. Thank you!

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Your very welcome Kirsty it was my pleasure.

    11th May 2022 20:13

  • LE

    Lisa E.

    May 10, 2022

    Had my eyebrows waxed tinted and eye lash lift and tint with Jane very pleased with the results as always would reccommend.

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Thank you Lisa your review is really appreciated.

    11th May 2022 17:58

  • Dawn L.

    May 10, 2022

    Just had a white mole removed by Jane using medical fibroblast removal the experience was painless. I don't know how long the mole has been on my nose many years and now it's gone thank you so much Jane highly recommend you have made me feel so much better thanks again Dawn

    JA

    Jane Aston

    Dawn thank you so much for your review, I'm so glad the treatment was pleasant and your happy.

    10th May 2022 12:43

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more