Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Louise W.

    May 5, 2021

    Always a great visit to Rachael, I wouldn’t get any treatments from anyone else! Absolutely recommend.

  • BS

    Bonnie S.

    May 3, 2021

    Shannen was an absolute dream! Will definitely be returning.

  • LW

    Laurie W.

    May 3, 2021

  • BM

    Beth M.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • KM

    Kasia M.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • MB

    Maia B.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Louise S.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Very friendly and an excellent service! Definitely recommend Rachael 😁.

  • Louise B.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Amazing. Lovely friendly service and great talent in what they do!!!.

  • asil h.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Lovely experience from start to finish. Rachael was professional and informative before, during and after my treatment. I didn't feel rushed and I felt confident in her abilities, all in all it was a comfortable experience, I will definately return ..

  • tracy s.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Julie B.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Rachel always provides 5 star treatment. She not only gives great advice she also doesn't push extra treatments on you that you don't need..

  • Sarah B.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Fantastic 😊.

  • NM

    Nicola M.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Fab as usual ! Thank you x.

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Brilliant filler work, thankyou Rachel Katie Cosmetics! I'm so happy! Will definitely be back for more! ❤.

  • NH

    Nicky H.

    Feb 22, 2021

  • TP

    Taiana P.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Absolutely brilliant beautiful results rachel is a great practioner and so understanding😊.

  • KB

    Keira B.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • Aggy A.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Rachael is great and she really knows what she is doing..

  • Sarah B.

    Jan 11, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Great results extremely happy 😊.

  • JL

    Jess L.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Really professional , really happy with my treatment highly recommend.

  • Chloe S.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Maree Louise O.

    Dec 23, 2020

    I had booked to have 1ml lip filler but after some advice I decided to have less. I am really pleased with the results. I trust rachaels advice and honesty..

  • Kirsty M.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Rachel was lovely and friendly She made the experience really calming and enjoyable. The results were incredible too! I will definitely be rebooking as soon as this lockdown is over..

  • DW

    Dayna W.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Lovely experience she made me feel so relaxed I’m so happy with my lips thank you x.