Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

73 ratings

Filter by rating

73

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • SO

    Susie O.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Thanks for the dry needling on my lower arm. Even if it was unpleasant, now I feel better after it. 😊.

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • MS

    Marina S.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Thank you Daniel..

  • PM

    Patrizia M.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • CF

    Colman F.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Excellent as ever. Daniel takes an holistic approach to your therapy - mixing approaches and techniques, adapting and responding to a condition as it evolves. He combines technical prowess with a healer's wisdom. (I keep encouraging him to set up a school to train others in his approach).

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Thanks for the great massage, I feel amazingly relieved and fresh..

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • SO

    Susie O.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Thanks Daniel for the great work on my hands yesterday. They feel better today. Thanks again..

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • PM

    Patrizia M.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • CF

    Colman F.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Excellent as ever. A bit of a breakthrough session this one as the work and exercises of the past weeks paid off. The journey with Daniel is not a straight-line - he is always focused on progressing towards pain-free movement and responding dynamically as the condition evolves. Thank you..

  • SO

    Susie O.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • John L.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Thanks for the great knee and glutes treatment. I moved much easier and had no more knee pain after my hike the following day. 😊.

  • GW

    Gordon W.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Feeling excellent 👍👍👍👍.

  • Elena M.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Daniel is very professional and provides the best experience you would find..

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Daniel is always so professional and attentive, adapting the massage to specific areas requested and using his vast knowledge of different therapies and techniques. I always feel so much better after seeing him! I felt very comfortable with the Covid safety practices in place. Thanks Daniel!.

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Thanks for the great massage again. I got very relaxed and my hand and back felt revived. Thanks again. 😁.

  • CF

    Colman F.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • TK

    Tamás K.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • CF

    Colman F.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Excellent as ever. Daniel has an excellent understanding of the body and how it works, a wide range of treatments and approaches to draw upon and a very holistic and respectful approach to treating his patients. He is constantly developing his practice and is passionate about enabling 'pain-free movement'. I am happy to recommend him and he is one of the best therapists I have ever visited..