Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jill G.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • RB

    Roisin B.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • AS

    Ashleigh S.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Great service getting a lash lift, talked me through each step which was a nice touch! Very gentle and felt relaxed. Love my lashes and will be back again x

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you Ashleigh! X

    14th July 2022 15:13

  • Kath J.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Jemma W.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Joanne P.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • BB

    Bev B.

    Jun 22, 2022

    2nd time I have been now for my lashes lifted. Excellent service and treatment would highly recommend

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you so much ❤️

    22nd June 2022 21:18

  • JR

    Julie R.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Aileen thank you I’m so happy love my brows, I’ll be back 👌 really appreciated the step by step of what you were doing. Thank you so much

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thanks Julie ❤️

    7th June 2022 12:59

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Loved my make up. Aisleen is really friendly and knowledgeable

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you Louise ❤️

    5th June 2022 18:58

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    May 25, 2022

    Amazing! Aileen makes you feel comfortable and at ease every time! She talks you through the process of the treatment so you know what’s happening at every step of the way & always has little hints and tips!

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you ❤️

    26th May 2022 09:58

  • EM

    Emily M.

    May 22, 2022

    Had a brow wax and tint, love them! Thank you Aileen 😁

  • Jill G.

    May 22, 2022

    First time at Quay beauty today to have my brows waxed and Aileen was so friendly and did a great job of my brows. I will definitely be back!

  • MS

    Maria S.

    May 19, 2022

    She was very friendly and helpful, explained the whole process and did a terrific job! Definitely recommend and will book again!

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thanks for your kind words Maria ❤️ x

    19th May 2022 21:10

  • sarah h.

    May 17, 2022

  • LM

    Laura M.

    May 5, 2022

    Love my brows and lashes!

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thanks Laura 💖

    5th May 2022 19:18

  • DR

    Demelza R.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Fantastic. Very professional. Love love love my lashes, highly recommend xx

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you ❤️

    30th April 2022 16:37

  • AC

    Ashleigh C.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Amazing as always, thank you Aileen xxx

    Aileen Marron

    Aileen Marron

    Thank you ❤️

    28th April 2022 11:29

  • Kath J.

    Apr 21, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more