Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shannon B.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Nicole is genuinely a beautiful, happy person who is fantastic at her job. Definitely going back!

    Nicole Emmett

    Nicole Emmett

    Thanks Shannon x look forward to seeing you again

    10th June 2022 20:06

  • Kylee M.

    May 16, 2022

  • LL

    Leanne L.

    May 11, 2022

  • Diane P.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Great massage just made my day, finished far too quickly will have to make it longer next time

  • MV

    Malia v.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Very happy with the service I received. It's never easy to find a beauty salon where you feel comfortable & relaxed so I'm glad I found Pure Health & Beauty because Nicole made me feel very comfortable & has very reasonable pricing👌

  • JA

    Jane A.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Always friendly and helpful and excellent care and attention. Highly recommend

  • JA

    Jane A.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Can't recommend Nicole highly enough. Always come out feeling happier and pampered

  • Jaimee F.

    Feb 2, 2022

  • Anthony O.

    Jan 30, 2022

  • Pearl S.

    Dec 6, 2021

    Absolutely highly recommended!!! The whole experience was simply fantastic. I will never trust my eyebrows to anyone else. Nicole created a beautiful environment that was so comfortable and peaceful. It was like going over to one of your girlfriends' houses. Great customer service, beautiful results, with reasonable prices. Simply Awesome!!

  • Cathy M.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • SE

    Sheryl E.

    Nov 7, 2021

  • TJ

    Teena J.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Special experience. Thank you Nicole 🌹

  • JD

    Jenny D.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Nicole is such a beautiful, fun & nurturing person, I always love my appointments with her. Highly recommend!!

  • Sheryl A.

    Jul 25, 2021

    I always enjoy my time with Nicole at Pure Health and Beauty. She's professional yet warm and fun. I'm happy to recommend her to anyone wanting any of the services offered.

  • Trish K.

    Aug 31, 2020

  • AB

    Anne B.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Yet another fabulous massage ❤ Absolutely the best, so caring, professional, and left feeling so relaxed. Thanks so much Nicole! Looking forward to another treatment next time I'm in the Bay 🧡 Take care x

  • Eleanor T.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Always a great experience with Nicole! She is so welcoming.

  • Pauline B.

    Feb 26, 2020

    I always feel like a new person after an hour with you Nicole see you again soon Pauline

  • Sheryl A.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Nicole is not only good at what she does, but she's really nice with it. She made me feel so welcome and relaxed. A big thumbs up.

  • GK

    Gurpreet K.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Pauline B.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Sarah M.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Alesha T.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • AM

    Anna M.

    Jan 29, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more