Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

56

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Abbey J.

    Jan 26, 2022

    very pleasant experience!.

  • ZP

    Zun P.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Hollee E.

    Jan 10, 2022

  • TV

    Tanya V.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Stephanie R.

    Dec 31, 2021

  • RG

    Rachel G.

    Dec 24, 2021

  • HA

    Heather A.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Amber S.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Jane C.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Charlene W.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Wonderful experience today for myself and my daughter. I got a shellac manicure, and my eight year old daughter got the kid's Mani and pedi. The ladies there were very professional, as well as kind and accommodating. We will definitely be back!.

  • LU

    Lynn U.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • Bailey B.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • MaryAnn S.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Excellent service as usual. Above and beyond!.

  • k N.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I am always happy with the amazing service I receive at Pure Bliss. They always do such a great job. They are my go-to spa!!.

  • Stephanie R.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • AC

    Annelie C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Excellent service and friendly staff!!!.

  • Magdalynne G.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • SH

    Shaw H.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • Shelley C.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Stephanie R.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • Brianna L.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • KR

    Kathy R.

    Oct 8, 2021

    This was our first visit to this salon. We were treating ourselves before a family wedding. My daughter had gel-x nails done and I had a manicure and brow wax. Service was excellent. Facility was clean and well kept. The polish job was done meticulously for both of us. Best salon we have been to in Brantford. My daughter said “We have to come back here every time!” Which is very high praise from a 16 year old..

  • NT

    Nicole T.

    Oct 4, 2021

    Sara was so amazing!! We are so happy we’ve found her salon!! My brows have never looked better :).

  • Stephanie R.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • RM

    Rhonda M.

    Sep 30, 2021

    I had an awesome experience at Pure Bliss Nails & Spa. It was my first time there and can’t wait to go back. The place was very clean and Rose and Sara were very friendly and I felt very comfortable. Highly recommended!!.