Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Sally M.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Brilliant as always 😃

  • J

    Justine

    Oct 24, 2022

    Very good experience. Careful and meticulous. Lovely conversation. Thank you Sarah, see you again soon x

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Justine xx 💕

    24th October 2022 18:09

  • MG

    MANDY G.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Sarah is fab, always a great service, very professional and personable, cant recommend her highly enough.

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Mandy xx 🙏💕

    24th October 2022 18:09

  • A

    Amanda

    Oct 20, 2022

    The perfect brow wax every time, thanks Sarah!

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Amanda xx

    24th October 2022 18:09

  • B

    Bernie

    Oct 10, 2022

    I have had two appointments with Sarah and third booked. Sarah is both friendly and professional. My appointments are for waxing and first time I was very nervous however Sarah put me straight at ease straight away which really helped.

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you so much Bernie 🙏 xx

    12th October 2022 17:27

  • CR

    Charlotte R.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Always lovely to go to Pure Beauty. Sarah is so professional and brilliant at all the treatments I have had from her

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Charlotte xx

    10th October 2022 18:35

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Very professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you so much Louise xx

    23rd August 2022 07:43

  • DH

    Di H.

    Aug 19, 2022

    As always lovely x

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Dianne 💕

    20th August 2022 07:34

  • FJ

    Frances J.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Sarah is THE best for intimate waxing. Painless treatment with dignity. Lots of chat in a clean treatment room. Who needs therapy when you have Sarah in your life. 😜

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you so much lovely lady. Love our chats 🥰 x

    19th August 2022 10:38

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    A total waxing pro! Sarah makes you feel totally at ease and does a great job, she is very meticulous and I would highly recommend her.

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you so much Amanda x

    6th August 2022 07:33

  • W

    Wendy

    Nov 7, 2022

  • S

    Sharon

    Nov 3, 2022

  • A

    April

    Oct 22, 2022

  • B

    Beth

    Oct 17, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Beth 🙏♥️

    24th October 2022 18:09

  • K

    Kristy

    Oct 14, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Kristy 🙏

    17th October 2022 09:43

  • FJ

    Frances J.

    Oct 10, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Frances xx

    12th October 2022 17:28

  • S

    Sharon

    Sep 16, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Sharon xx

    16th September 2022 15:55

  • JP

    Jemma P.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Jemma x

    26th August 2022 21:04

  • SM

    Sally M.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you lovely Sally 🫶🏻 X

    25th August 2022 07:33

  • Ruth A.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Sarah Fry

    Sarah Fry

    Thank you Ruth 💕

    24th August 2022 18:00

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more