Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tara S.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • IP

    Ina P.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • LY

    Liteesha Y.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Never Disappoints! 10/10 i’ve been having my nails done for 15 years in Australia and the USA and Mee is the absolute best. She listens, she remembers and she has such great pride and attention to detail i love my nails every time. The other staff are lovely and courteous.

  • GA

    Giorgia A.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Eve E.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Excellent work and ethical staff….they never disappoint…you want outstanding nail art of your choice this is the place to be …

  • SM

    Shereen M.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • CE

    Caitlin E.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • Kellie E.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Best nails hands down, The quality of her work was second to none I have had so many compliments already

  • HJ

    Hana J.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • BS

    Brittony S.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • AF

    Angela F.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Best nail place i’ve been to! so consistent with their attention to detail. They’ve never declined a difficult nail design that i’ve requested, and their prices are great for the quality of service they provide. 10/10 recommend

  • JM

    Jess M.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • TB

    Tara B.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • Angela B.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Always great service

  • CI

    Carole I.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Jena is lovely and I am happy with the service.

  • Nina T.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Friendly staff! Great service!

  • RA

    Rachael A.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Always amazing service!

  • Jenny N.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Jena was very kind and sweet, I don’t usually get eyelash extensions but be made them look amazing!! Thank you so much!

  • IP

    Ivana P.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • Isabella H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amazing, they always do such thorough, beautiful job and Anthony the owner goes above and beyond to accomodate for clients! Highly recommend

  • GP

    Giuli P.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • CS

    Caitlin S.

    Jul 1, 2020

    I had the best experience at Bio Nails & Beauty! I can’t wait to return for my next treatment! I highly recommend.

  • LM

    Lauryn M.

    Jun 29, 2020

  • Rebeca E.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Angela B.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Friendly and excellent service.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more